كومبوكس يمهد الطريق نحو أول مشروع مستقل في إسرائيل

تُحدث Commbox ، منصة تفاعل العملاء الرائدة التي تعمل بالذكاء الاصطناعي في إسرائيل ، ثورة في التواصل مع العملاء لشركة Clal ، أكبر شركة تأمين في إسرائيل

5 مايو 2021 ، تل أبيب

تعلن Commbox عن واحدة من أكثر ميزاتها ابتكارًا حتى الآن ، وهي فرقة روبوت WhatsApp المتطورة التي سيتم إطلاقها كجزء من خدمة العملاء الرقمية سريعة النمو من Clal. ستعمل المجموعة المتنوعة الممتدة من روبوتات WhatsApp على أتمتة جميع تفاعلات العملاء بالخدمة الذاتية للشركة ، عبر تطبيق المراسلة الأكثر استخدامًا في العالم ، مما يدفع Clal إلى الأمام نحو أن يصبح أول مؤسسة مستقلة في إسرائيل

نظرًا لأن أكثر من 60 ٪ من العملاء يفضلون حل المشكلات الأساسية من خلال موقع ويب أو تطبيق للخدمة الذاتية ، فإن فريق WhatsApp bot-squad الذي تم الإعلان عنه حديثًا يعد بمثابة تغيير كبير في قواعد اللعبة بالنسبة للشركات والمؤسسات متوسطة إلى كبيرة الحجم.

دعمت Commbox جهود خدمة العملاء الرقمية الخاصة بـ Clal على مدار السنوات القليلة الماضية ، حيث زودت الشركة بحل اتصالات العملاء متعدد القنوات بالكامل مدعوم بالذكاء الاصطناعي ، وهو مناسب تمامًا لاحتياجات Clal الكبيرة. 

باستخدام روبوتات الخدمة الذاتية المؤتمتة بذكاء ، يمكن لـ Clal حقًا الاستفادة من النمو الهائل لأكثر من 50٪ من الاستخدام في الاتصالات الرقمية ، دون التضحية بجودة الخدمة ، مما يحافظ على إرضاء العملاء في الارتفاع. 

تم تصميم أحدث ميزة لـ Commbox لدعم الشركات في تلبية توقعات 76 ٪ من المستهلكين ، الذين يعتقدون أنه يجب على الشركات فهم احتياجاتهم بسرعة. من خلال تنفيذ خوارزمية التعلم الآلي المتقدمة ، يمكن للروبوتات فهم نوايا العملاء وتوفير تدفق محادثة طبيعي يشبه الإنسان أكثر من أي وقت مضى. 

إلى جانب التكنولوجيا المتطورة ، تتكامل فرقة الروبوت بسلاسة مع WhatsApp ، مما يضع احتياجات العميل في المقدمة وفي المنتصف. من خلال السماح للعملاء بالتفاعل بسهولة مع الشركات التي كان من الصعب الوصول إليها تاريخيًا بسبب الحجم ، عبر تطبيق يستخدمونه بشكل شائع كل يوم ، حتى أكبر الشركات والمؤسسات يمكنها توفير تجربة عملاء مؤتمتة وشخصية للغاية. 

يقول إيلي إسرائيلوف ، المؤسس المشارك والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Commbox: "تمثل فرقة الروبوت بوت WhatsApp حقبة جديدة في خدمة العملاء الرقمية". "نحن متحمسون لتقديم ميزات الذكاء الاصطناعي الأكثر تقدمًا للشركات ، مما يسمح لهم بتوقع احتياجات عملائهم والتصرف بحكمة وفقًا لذلك."

يقدم Commbox نهجًا شاملاً لتفاعلات العملاء ، مما يخلق تجربة عملاء حديثة. تُحدث الشركة ، التي تأسست في عام 2013 ، ثورة في التواصل مع العملاء من خلال حل omnichannel المدعوم بالذكاء الاصطناعي. باستخدام النظام الأساسي Commbox ، يمكن للشركات والمؤسسات توفير تجربة عميل موحدة على أعلى مستوى ، مع إدارة جميع تفاعلات العملاء عبر قنوات متعددة (روبوتات الدردشة على الويب ، والرسائل ، ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني ، ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، وما إلى ذلك) في صندوق وارد ذكي واحد. تتمثل مهمة Commbox في تمهيد الطريق للشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم لتصبح مؤسسات مستقلة ، دون أن تفقد اللمسة الإنسانية الجوهرية.

Commbox هو الشريك الرسمي لـ WhatsApp API في إسرائيل

لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى الاتصال: hadas.m@commbox.io

تعرف على سبب اختيار العملاء CommBox لاتصالات عملائهم.

طلب عرض توضيحي

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية


    مفاجأة!
    لقد قمنا بتغيير علامتنا التجارية

    شكرا لك BumpYard. مرحبًا CommBox

    ويقول مرحبا ل CommBox.io، مركز اتصالات العملاء الذكي للتفاعلات الحية والآلية.

    يسعدنا للغاية الإعلان عن تغيير اسم شركتنا إلى CommBox. لا تزال نفس الشركة مع نفس الأشخاص الرائعين! مجرد اسم جديد ومظهر جديد ومستقبل أكثر إشراقًا.

    قراءة القصة الكاملة

Commbox Paves Way Towards the First Autonomous Enterprise in Israel

Commbox, the leading AI-powered customer interaction platform in Israel, is revolutionizing customer communication for Clal, Israel’s largest insurance enterprise

May 5th, 2021, Tel Aviv

Commbox announces one of its most innovative features to date, a cutting-edge WhatsApp bot-squad to be launched as part of Clal’s rapidly-growing digital customer service. The extended variety of WhatsApp bots will automate all of the company’s self-service client interactions, via the most-used messaging app in the world, striding Clal forward towards becoming the first autonomous enterprise in Israel

With more than 60% of customers preferring to solve basic issues through a self-service website or app, the newly announced WhatsApp bot-squad is a huge game-changer for mid-to-large-sized companies and organizations.

Commbox has been supporting Clal’s digital customer service efforts for the past few years, providing the company with a full AI-powered omnichannel customer communication solution, perfectly suited for Clal’s large-scale needs. 

By using intelligently automated self-service bots, Clal can truly take advantage of the immense growth of over 50% usage in digital communication, without sacrificing the quality of its service, keeping customer satisfaction on the rise. 

Commbox’s latest feature is designed to support businesses in living up to the expectations of 76% of consumers, who think companies should swiftly understand their needs. By implementing an advanced machine learning algorithm, the bots can understand customers’ intents and provide a natural conversational flow that is more human-like than ever before. 

Alongside the cutting-edge technology, the bot-squad seamlessly integrates with WhatsApp, putting the client’s needs front and center. By allowing customers to easily interact with companies that historically have been hard to reach due to scale, via an app they most commonly use every day, even the biggest of companies and enterprises can provide an automated yet highly personalized customer experience. 

“The WhatsApp bot-squad marks a new era in digital customer service,” says Commbox co-founder & CEO Eli Israelov. “We’re excited to offer companies the most advanced AI features, allowing them to foresee their customers’ needs and act wisely accordingly.”

Commbox offers a holistic approach to customer interactions, creating a state-of-the-art customer experience.  The company, founded in 2013, is revolutionizing customer communication with its AI-powered omnichannel solution. By using the Commbox platform, companies and enterprises can provide a unified customer experience at the highest level, while managing all customer interaction across multiple channels (website chatbots, messaging, emails, social media, etc.) in one smart inbox. Commbox’s mission is to pave the way for companies worldwide to become autonomous enterprises, without losing their quintessential human touch.

Commbox is the official WhatsApp API Partner in Israel

For more information, please contact: hadas.m@commbox.io

Learn why customers choose CommBox for their customer communications.

Request a Demo

Sign up for our newsletter


    Surprise!
    We have rebranded

    Thank you BumpYard. Hello CommBox

    Say hello to CommBox.io, the intelligent customer communication center for live and automated interactions.

    We’re extremely excited to announce that we have changed our company name to CommBox. It’s still the same company with the same awesome people! just a new name, a fresh look, and a brighter future.

    Read full story