الوحدات:

رسول

يعد Facebook Messenger سريعًا وفعالًا ، مما يجعله ميزة استثنائية لتفاعلات العملاء ومنصة مهمة لخدمة العملاء.
في حال تلقيت عددًا كبيرًا من الرسائل ، فإن أحد أكبر تحديات خدمة العملاء الاجتماعية عبر الإنترنت هو الاستماع إلى الرسائل وإدارتها عبر منصات مختلفة.
أداة أساسية هي منصة CommBox التي تقدم صندوق بريد موحد لجميع صفحات الأعمال التي تتضمن المراجعات والتعليقات والرسائل المرسلة عبر Messenger ، على الهاتف المحمول وسطح المكتب. تجمع المنصة جميع الرسائل في صندوق وارد ذكي واحد مما يسهل على الوكيل عرضها والرد عليها وفقًا لذلك.
تمكّنك وحدة Facebook Messenger الخاصة بنا من دمج منصة Messenger مع CommBox والبرامج الآلية المصممة على نظامنا الأساسي لاستخدامها على Facebook Messenger.

ما هو أكثر من ذلك؟

الرسائل التلقائية - يمكنك الآن إرسال رسائل تلقائية تلقائيًا بعد الرسالة الأولى للمستخدم ، لإعطاء استجابة فورية عبر Facebook Messenger. قم بتخصيص الرسالة وفقًا لحالة الاستخدام الخاصة بشركتك.

استبيان رضاء العملاء - استخدم استطلاعات رضا العملاء ، تتيح لك هذه الميزة الإدارة عند إرسال الاستبيان ، وما هي الإجابات المحتملة التي يمكن للعميل الاختيار من بينها ، ورسالة رد شكرًا لك. حل كامل لجميع احتياجات إرضاء العملاء وكل ذلك من خلال منصة Facebook Messenger.

الروبوتات والأتمتة - أتمتة ما يمكن أتمتة من خلال بناء الذكاء الاصطناعي الفيسبوك رسول روبوتات المحادثة. استخدم الروبوتات لتخفيف العبء عن وكلائك وحل تفاعلات العملاء باستخدام أحدث ميزات الأتمتة من خلال الفيسبوك رسول تطبيق المراسلة.

التعيينات التلقائية - يمكنك تمكين التخصيص التلقائي للمحادثات إلى الوكلاء من خلال العديد من المعلمات مثل عبء العمل والمهارة والأذونات وما إلى ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك السماح للوكلاء بربط الردود وتعيين المحادثة إلى الوكيل الأخير.

تقسيم المحادثات - في الرسائل الخاصة من خلال الفيسبوك رسول من الممكن تعيين أنه بعد مرور 24 ساعة بدون اتصال من جانب العميل ، سيتم وضع علامة "تم الحل" على المحادثة ، وسيتم اعتبار أي اتصال من جانب العميل بعد ذلك محادثة جديدة.

الخصوصية و أمن - يمكنك إدارة كيفية استقبال ملفات الوسائط من خلال الفيسبوك رسول، قم بتحميل الملفات أيضًا من جانب الوكيل ، وتجاهل البيانات الحساسة.

المزيد من الوحدات

مفاجأة!
لقد قمنا بتغيير علامتنا التجارية

شكرا لك BumpYard. مرحبًا CommBox

ويقول مرحبا ل CommBox.io، مركز اتصالات العملاء الذكي للتفاعلات الحية والآلية.

يسعدنا للغاية الإعلان عن تغيير اسم شركتنا إلى CommBox. لا تزال نفس الشركة مع نفس الأشخاص الرائعين! مجرد اسم جديد ومظهر جديد ومستقبل أكثر إشراقًا.

قراءة القصة الكاملة

blank Modules:

Messenger

blank

Facebook Messenger is fast and effective, which makes it an exceptional feature for customer interactions and a significant platform for customer service.
In case you get a large volume of messages, one of the biggest challenges of online social customer service is listening for and managing messages across various platforms.
An essential tool is CommBox's platform which presents with a unified inbox for all business pages that includes reviews, comments, and messages sent via Messenger, on both mobile and desktop. The platform brings all messages into one smart inbox that makes it easy for the agent to view and respond accordingly.
Our Facebook Messenger module enables you to integrate the Messenger Platform with CommBox and the designed bots on our platform to use them on Facebook Messenger.

What’s more?

Auto messages – You can now send automatic auto-messages after user first message, to give an instant response via Facebook Messenger. Customize the message according to your business specific use case.

Customer Satisfaction Survey – Use customer satisfaction surveys, This feature lets you manage when you send the survey, What will be the possible answers the customer can choose from, and a Thank you response message. A complete solution for all your customer satisfaction needs and all within the Facebook Messenger platform.

Bots & Automation – Automate what can be automated by building AI-powered Facebook Messenger chatbots. Use bots to take the load off your agents and resolve customer interactions using the latest automation features through the Facebook Messenger messaging app.

Auto assignments – You can enable auto-assign of conversations to agents by several parameters like workload, skill, permissions, etc. Additionally, you can allow agents to associate responses, and assign the conversation to the last agent.

Split conversations – in private messages through Facebook Messenger it is possible to set that after 24 hours with no communication from the customer’s side, the conversation will be marked as “resolved”, and any communication from the customer’s side after that will be considered as a new conversation.

Privacy & security – You can manage how to receive media files through Facebook Messenger, Upload files also for the agent side, and discard sensitive data.

More Modules

Surprise!
We have rebranded blank

Thank you BumpYard. Hello CommBox

Say hello to CommBox.io, the intelligent customer communication center for live and automated interactions.

We’re extremely excited to announce that we have changed our company name to CommBox. It’s still the same company with the same awesome people! just a new name, a fresh look, and a brighter future.

Read full story
blank