blank

12 سببًا لاستخدام الرسائل القصيرة كقناة لخدمة الأعمال

12 سببًا لاستخدام الرسائل القصيرة كقناة لخدمة الأعمال

الرسائل القصيرة ... أو الرسائل النصية كانت منذ عام 1992 عندما تم إرسال الرسالة الأولى. بالكاد تغيرت كثيرًا على الإطلاق منذ ذلك الحين بالطريقة التي نستخدمها بها ، ولا تزال الأساسيات كما هي. ومع ذلك فهي لا تزال أكثر شهرة من أي وقت مضى ، خاصة بالنسبة للأعمال!

في هذه المقالة ، سنخبرك بجميع الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها الاستفادة من الرسائل القصيرة كوسيط قوي لعملك ، إلى جانب المزايا العديدة التي تقدمها.

أولاً ، إليك تقرير سريع عن سبب استخدامك للرسائل النصية لعملك ، ثم سنتطرق إلى مزيد من التفاصيل وقائمة الفوائد الخاصة بنا!

لماذا يجب عليك استخدام الرسائل القصيرة كقناة خدمة؟ بصرف النظر عن موثوقية رسائل SMS ، فإن النصوص سريعة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة ويمكن تحليل النتائج بسرعة كبيرة. إنه فعال وسهل الإعداد والاستخدام وله تأثير شبه فوري على الاستجابات وفرص المبيعات. الرسائل القصيرة لها مزايا على البريد الإلكتروني والأنشطة التسويقية الأخرى.

لقد تجاوزت الرسائل النصية استخدام الاتصال المباشر ، ولكنها لا تزال توفر محادثة شخصية ثنائية الاتجاه. بالنسبة الى موبايلات مربعة، 90٪ من الرسائل النصية تفتح وتقرأ في غضون 3 دقائق. هذا النوع من الاهتمام بتسويق المواد هو غبار الذهب للشركات.

كأداة تسويقية ، نمت الرسائل القصيرة حقًا في مكانتها ، فقد وجدت الشركات في السنوات الأخيرة طريقة لتكييف الرسائل القصيرة وتحسين الرسائل القصيرة لاستخدامها كأداة خدمة. في الأساس ، لما لها من مزايا عديدة!

يمكن أن يساعد استخدام الرسائل النصية القصيرة SMS في عملك في:

كيف تعمل الرسائل النصية القصيرة كخدمة؟

بالنسبة للعملاء الذين اشتركوا في خدماتك وقدموا رقم هاتف محمول ، يمكنك استخدام هذه التفاصيل (بإذن) كوسيلة اتصال وتسويق.

بالنسبة للعديد من البرامج التي يتم تشغيلها من خلال مزودي الخدمة ، يمكنك تعيين كلمات رئيسية ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة فرعية من الكلمات الرئيسية لأي عميل معين في قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بك. يمكنك أيضًا تقسيم هؤلاء العملاء إلى مجموعات ، حسب المنتج ، أو الاهتمام ، وما إلى ذلك. يمكن لجهات الاتصال بعد ذلك الاشتراك لتلقي رسائل محددة من مؤسستك.

مضيفا في وحدة SMS يعد الدخول إلى نظام CommBox أمرًا سهلاً ، ومن ثم يمكّنك من دمج الرسائل القصيرة في حساب CommBox الحالي الخاص بك ويمكّنك من التواصل مع عملائك و / أو أعضاء الفريق من خلال صندوق البريد الوارد الذكي من CommBox. على سبيل المثال ، عندما يرسل العميل رسالة SMS إلى رقم هاتف شركتك ، يمكنك استلامها والرد عليها من خلال صندوق البريد الوارد الذكي CommBox. المزيد حول كيفية إعداد وحدة SMS وكيف تعمل قريبًا.

يقلل التسويق عبر الرسائل النصية من التكاليف

لأن الرسائل القصيرة هي معلومات رقمية ، يمكن تحليلها بتفاصيل هائلة. بشرط أنك قمت بتجزئة اتصالاتك بشكل فعال ، على سبيل المثال ، نصوص الخدمة ، ونصوص الترويج ، والنصوص المتعلقة بالأخبار ، وما إلى ذلك ، ثم يمكن أن تكون جميع رسائل SMS المرسلة إلى عميلك:

هذا النوع من التفاصيل التحليلية ، هو أيضًا فوري جدًا! يُمكِّن قسم التسويق لديك من معرفة ما ينجح ، والاستفادة من النجاحات بسهولة أكبر ، وتحسين الرسائل حتى يتم تحسينها لاكتساب أكبر فرص المبيعات وعائد استثمار أكبر.

يوفر هذا النوع من الوسيط السهل التعامل معه وقتًا ثمينًا وتقييمًا أوضح للنتائج / عائد الاستثمار عند مقارنته ببعض استراتيجيات التسويق الأخرى ، مثل اللوحات الإعلانية أو الإعلانات التلفزيونية أو المنشورات.

12 فائدة لاستخدام الرسائل القصيرة للأعمال

12 فائدة لاستخدام الرسائل القصيرة للأعمال

لذلك دعونا نتعمق في أسبابنا الـ 12 التي يجب أن تبدأ في استخدام الرسائل النصية القصيرة لعملك ، ثم سنواصل إخبارك كيف يمكنك بسهولة دمج هذا النظام الأساسي جنبًا إلى جنب مع منصات الاتصال الحالية الأخرى لإنشاء نهج متعدد القنوات لخدمة العملاء

1. التسليم الفوري

بقدر ما يذهب التسليم ، فإن الرسائل القصيرة سريعة جدًا ، وهي أيضًا فعالة - تستغرق ثوانٍ فقط للوصول إلى جمهور عريض. من النادر تلقي مثل هذه الرسالة الشخصية السريعة والسريعة إلى جمهور بهذا النوع من السرعة.

2. نتائج فورية

ستتمكن على الفور من رؤية أولئك الذين تلقوها ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع البيانات التحليلية الأخرى مثل أولئك الذين فتحوها وقراءتها وبالطبع المهم ، وهو أولئك الذين استجابوا.

3. العاملين

الرسائل القصيرة هي رسالة شخصية للغاية لأنها تُرسل مباشرة إلى كل عميل على حدة. الهواتف المحمولة هي أجهزة شخصية للغاية ، لذلك غالبًا ما يستجيب الأشخاص بسرعة أكبر. يمكنك تحسين هذا بشكل أكبر من خلال إيصاله كرسالة شخصية لكل فرد. من المؤكد أن هذا يجذب انتباههم.

من المرجح أن يعطيك العملاء المحتملون عنوان بريد إلكتروني أكثر من إعطائهم رقم هاتفهم المحمول ، لذلك نعم تحتاج إلى الاحتفاظ بقائمة بريد إلكتروني أيضًا. لكن هذا يوضح مدى شخصية معظم الناس في التعامل مع أرقام هواتفهم. بمجرد حصولك على رقم هاتف ، فمن المحتمل أن العملاء سيكونون أكثر استجابة لرسائلك لأنهم دعوك إليها.

4. فعاله من حيث التكلفه

الرسائل النصية رخيصة خاصة إذا قمت بشرائها بالجملة. لا توجد طريقة تسويق أخرى توفر مثل هذه النتائج المعقولة التكلفة ، خاصة إذا ما قورنت بأساليب التسويق التقليدية ، مثل التلفزيون أو الراديو أو الوسائط المطبوعة     

5. بسيطة وسهلة

نظرًا لبساطتها ومدى وصولها ، أصبحت الرسائل القصيرة قناة اتصال معتمدة عالميًا. يعرف الجميع كيفية فتح رسالة وقراءتها وإرسالها. علاوة على ذلك ، وبفضل محدودية الطول (160 حرفًا) ، تكون الرسائل صغيرة ومباشرة وموجزة وتنتقل مباشرة إلى النقطة. ومن لا يحبها حلوة وبسيطة؟

6. التسويق العالمي

تم تصميم الرسائل النصية للوصول إلى أي شخص لديه جهاز محمول حديث بشكل معقول وإشارة هاتف محمول. لذا يمكنك الوصول إلى ملايين الأشخاص في لحظة وفي أي وقت وفي أي مكان.

تشير التقديرات إلى أن هناك ما يصل إلى 7 مليارات هاتف محمول قيد الاستخدام اليومي اليوم ، لذا فإن الرسائل القصيرة هي واحدة من التقنيات القليلة التي تتم مزامنتها عالميًا بين جميع مشغلي الهاتف المحمول العالميين. يمكنك الوصول إلى العالم من خلال الرسائل النصية.

7. التسليم المباشر

تعد الرسائل القصيرة من أكثر الطرق المباشرة للتواصل مع العملاء ، إلى جانب الاجتماع وجهًا لوجه والمكالمة الهاتفية المباشرة. نظرًا لأن الاثنين الآخرين يمكن أن يكونا معقدين ومستهلكين للوقت ومكلفين ، فمن الواضح من الفائز!

8. دقيق

بمجرد تقسيم جمهورك ، يمكنك استهداف مجموعات من العملاء بدقة من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من الرسائل التسويقية. فهم ما يصلح وما لا يعني أنه يمكنك تحسين نهجك لزيادة إمكانات المبيعات إلى أقصى حد.

9. فعالة

تعني القدرة على جدولة الرسائل النصية أنه يمكنك توفير الوقت في التخطيط لحملتك ، ولست بحاجة إلى كتابة كل رسالة على حدة ، بحيث يمكن استهداف مجموعات من الأشخاص بنصوص مجدولة.

يوفر هذا بعد ذلك مزيدًا من الوقت للإنفاق على مجالات أخرى من العمل ، أو في الواقع ، إدارة الجزء الأكبر من فرص المبيعات التي ستعود من تسليم الرسائل القصيرة بعد وقت قصير جدًا من الإرسال.

10. تتبع وتحليلات

يمكن تتبع الرسائل القصيرة بسهولة أيضًا ، حيث يقدم معظم مقدمي الخدمة تقارير التسليم التي يمكن أن تكون مصدرًا رائعًا لاستجواب النجاحات التي حققتها في عمليات تسليم الرسائل القصيرة ، حتى تتمكن من تقييم نجاح حملاتك بشكل كامل ودقيق. يمكنك بعد ذلك أخذ الدروس المستفادة في الحملة التالية.

11. موثوق

لا تأتي الهواتف المحمولة بشكل عام مع عامل تصفية البريد العشوائي ، ناهيك عن صندوق البريد العشوائي. غالبًا ما تكون الرسائل النصية القصيرة للهاتف المحمول أكثر أمانًا من البريد الإلكتروني الذي يمكنه توصيل جميع أنواع المرفقات المشبوهة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحدث التسليم في غضون 48 ساعة للسماح للهواتف بأن تكون مغلقة أو خارج نطاق الإشارة.

لذلك ، بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر ، أنت تعرف أن التسليم عن طريق الرسائل القصيرة هو شكل موثوق به من البريد الوارد لعملائك. في أسوأ الأحوال ، قد يتم حظر رقم هاتفك. ولكن بعد ذلك يمكن أن يرجع ذلك إلى رسالتك وجمهورك.

12. الرسائل القصيرة مقابل البريد الإلكتروني

الرسائل النصية القصيرة لها "معدل فتح" أعلى بكثير من البريد الإلكتروني. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، باستخدام البريد الإلكتروني ، يمكنك إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك إلى العملاء الذين خصصوا اسمك لفترة طويلة في صندوق البريد غير الهام. إذا لم يتم تسليم رسائلك النصية ، فهناك ملاحظات على ذلك من خلال الوسيط.

رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ، بالطبع ، لها مكانها ولا تزال فعالة للغاية في التواصل مع العملاء وزيادة فرص المبيعات ، كما يقول الناس ، "المال موجود في القائمة!". لكن الرسائل القصيرة في الواقع أسرع وأكثر أمانًا بشكل عام.

مسلحين بهذه المزايا التي لا يمكن إنكارها ، دعنا نفترض أنك أحببت الفكرة وربما تتساءل كيف ستشرع في إنشاء هذا النظام. لذلك دعونا نتعمق في ذلك بعد ذلك ...

كيف أقوم بتوصيل وحدة SMS؟

كيف أقوم بتوصيل وحدة SMS؟

يجب عليك استخدام CommBox لمساعدتك في توصيل وإدارة رسائل SMS الخاصة بك مع عملائك. بمجرد إعداد CommBox وتشغيله ، يمكنك الوصول إلى مجموعة كبيرة من الوحدات التي يمكن إضافتها بناءً على الأنظمة الأساسية التي تركز على العميل.

ببساطة اذهب إلى CommBox متجر الوحدات، حدد موقع وحدد وحدة SMS من بين مجموعة كبيرة من الوحدات المتاحة لك. يصبح التنفيذ بعد ذلك سهلاً لأنه يتزامن مع خدمات توصيل القنوات الأخرى ويصبح متاحًا للاستخدام. تعمل جميع الوحدات في نظام CommBox الأساسي بتناغم تام لتقديم تجربة omnichannel النهائية لعملك وعملائك.

كيف تعمل وحدة SMS؟

من خلال رسائل SMS ، توفر وحدة SMS الخاصة بنا اتصالًا ثنائي الاتجاه مع العملاء.

في الواقع ، تمثل كل قناة اتصال تفتحها رقم هاتف واحد لمؤسستك. بكل بساطة. الآن يمكنك البدء في التواصل بشكل فعال عن طريق الرسائل القصيرة مع عملائك

ثم اتبع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه لتعظيم إمكاناتك في استخدام هذه المنصة الجديدة لتقديم خدمة عملاء رائعة لعملائك. سيرد عملاؤك بعد ذلك على رسائلك النصية ، ومن هناك سيتمكن وكلاؤك أو ممثلكم من متابعة المحادثة عبر صندوق البريد الوارد الذكي من CommBox.

وحدة الرسائل القصيرة CommBox هي وحدة نمطية غير متزامنة ، وهذا يعني أنها يمكن أن تحسن بشكل كبير تجربة العميل - وكفاءة وكلائك في الاستجابة لهؤلاء العملاء.

تتكامل وحدة الرسائل القصيرة بسلاسة مع تقنيات الاستجابة الصوتية التفاعلية (IVR) الحالية ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك تقليل الحمل على مركز الاتصال ببساطة عن طريق توجيه العملاء - الذين ينتظرون على الخط ، إلى خدمة الرسائل القصيرة.

بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك تخصيص رسائلك النصية القصيرة SMS وتخصيصها وإرسالها إلى العملاء الذين قطعوا الاتصال أثناء انتظار مندوب ، والتعامل مع احتمال التخلي. يمكن استخدام هذه الوحدة كمجموعة لتلك الاستجابات التي لا يمكنك الوصول إليها على الفور.

تعد إدارة الرد أيضًا إحدى ميزات وحدة SMS. تمكين التسويق الجماعي عبر الرسائل القصيرة ، بحيث يمكن لعملائك الرد مباشرة على رسائل SMS التي ترسلها إليهم. تدعم وحدة SMS أيضًا رسائل MMS والصور أيضًا ، لذا فإن الحاجة إلى استخدام أجهزة الفاكس هي تقنية قديمة تمامًا تقريبًا.

أخيرًا ، يمكن لوحدة الرسائل القصيرة الخاصة بنا أيضًا نقل العملاء بسهولة بين قنوات الاتصال الأخرى داخل مؤسستك وإليها - داخل CommBox نفسه. مثل الزملاء أو المنتديات أو الدردشة ، إلخ.

حتى النهاية…

نأمل أن تقدم هذه المقالة دليلاً شاملاً لاستخدام رسائل SMS لعملك. يتزايد الزخم على استخدام رسائل SMS ، من المهم ألا تفوتك ما يمكن أن يكون وسيلة مربحة للغاية للتواصل مع عملائك.

والأكثر من ذلك ، أنه ليس من الضروري أن يكون نظامًا أساسيًا آخر يجب إدارته ، باستخدام CommBox يمكنك بسهولة دمجه في الحزمة الحالية الخاصة بك. يكاد يكون من السهل جدا!

إذا كنت تتطلع إلى تضمين جميع اتصالاتك في منطقة واحدة ، فإن CommBox هي الطريقة للقيام بذلك. لتبدأ رحلتك ، فلماذا لا طلب عرض?

تعرف على سبب اختيار العملاء CommBox لاتصالات عملائهم.

طلب عرض توضيحي

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية


    مفاجأة!
    لقد قمنا بتغيير علامتنا التجارية فارغة

    شكرا لك BumpYard. مرحبًا CommBox

    ويقول مرحبا ل CommBox.io، مركز اتصالات العملاء الذكي للتفاعلات الحية والآلية.

    يسعدنا للغاية الإعلان عن تغيير اسم شركتنا إلى CommBox. لا تزال نفس الشركة مع نفس الأشخاص الرائعين! مجرد اسم جديد ومظهر جديد ومستقبل أكثر إشراقًا.

    قراءة القصة الكاملة
    فارغة

12 Reasons Why You Should Use SMS as a Business Service Channel

12 Reasons Why You Should Use SMS as a Business Service Channel

SMS …or text messages have been around since 1992 when the first message was sent. It’s barely changed much at all since then in the way that we use it, the fundamentals are still the same. And yet it’s still more popular than ever, especially for business!

In this article, we’re going to tell you all the ways you can leverage SMS as a powerful medium for your business, along with the multitude of advantages it offers.

First, here’s a quick roundup of why you should use text messaging for your business, then we’ll head into some more detail and our list of benefits!

Why you should use SMS as a service channel? Aside from the reliability of SMS messaging, texts are quick, cost-effective and results can very quickly be analyzed. It’s efficient, simple to set up and use and has an almost immediate impact on responses and sales opportunities. SMS has advantages over email and other marketing activities.

Text messaging has overtaken the use of direct calling, yet still provides a 2-way personal conversation. According to mobilesquared, 90% of text messages are opened and read within 3 minutes. That kind of attention to marketing material is gold dust to businesses.

As a marketing tool, SMS has really grown in stature, in recent years businesses have found a way to adapt SMS and optimize SMS for use as a service tool. In the main, because of its many advantages!

Using SMS text messaging for your business can help to:

How does SMS text messaging work as a service?

For those customers who opt-in to your services and provide a mobile number, you can use that detail (with permission) as a communication and marketing medium.

For many programs run through service providers, you can assign keywords, as well as a subset of keywords to any particular customer in your database. You can also segment these customers into groups, by product, or interest, etc. Contacts can then opt-in to receive specific messages from your organization.

Adding in the SMS module into the CommBox platform is easy, and it then enables you to integrate SMS into your existing CommBox account and enables you to communicate with your customers and or team members through the CommBox smart inbox. For instance, when customer sends an SMS message to your company phone number you can receive it and reply through the CommBox smart inbox. More on how to set up an SMS module and how it works shortly.

Text message marketing reduces costs

Because SMS is digital information, it can be analyzed in immense detail. Providing you have segmented your communications effectively, for example, service texts, promotion texts, news-related texts, etc. Then all SMS messages sent to your customer can be:

This kind of analytical detail, that is also pretty instant! Enables your marketing department to see what’s working, and leverage successes more easily, refining messaging until it’s optimized to gain the widest sales opportunities and greater ROI.

This kind of easy to handle medium saves valuable time and clearer assessment of results/ROI when compared to some other marketing strategies, such as billboards, TV ads or leaflet drops.

12 benefits of using SMS for business

12 benefits of using SMS for business

So let’s dive into our 12 reasons you should start using SMS text messaging for your business, then we’ll go on to tell you how you can easily integrate this platform alongside your other existing communication platforms to create an omnichannel approach to servicing your customers.

1.Immediate delivery

As far as delivery goes, SMS is pretty quick, and it’s also efficient – taking only seconds to reach a vast audience. It’s rare to get such a quick and fast personalized message to an audience with that kind of speed.

2. Immediate results

You will instantly be able to see those who have received it, along with other analytical data such as those who have opened it, read it and of course, the important one, which is those who have responded.

3. Personal

Because it’s directly sent to each individual client, SMS is a very personal message. Mobile phones are very personal devices, so people will often respond with more personal immediacy. You can improve this still further by delivering it as a personal message to each individual. This is sure to grab their attention.

Potential customers are far more likely to give you an email address than they are their mobile phone number, so yes you need to keep an email list too. But this demonstrates how personal most people take their phone number to be. Once you have a phone number, it’s likely that customers will be more responsive to your messaging because they invited you in.

4. Cost-effective

Text messages are cheap especially if you buy them in bulk. No other marketing method provides such affordable results, particularly if compared with traditional marketing methods, such as TV, radio or print media.     

5. Simple and easy

Due to its simplicity and reach, SMS has become a globally adopted communication channel. Everyone knows how to open, read and text a message. Moreover, thanks to the limitation in length (160 characters), messages are small, direct, concise and go straight to the point. And who doesn’t like it sweet & simple?

6. Global marketing

Text messages are designed to reach anyone who has a reasonably modern mobile device and a cell phone signal. So you can reach millions of people in an instant, anytime, anywhere.

It’s estimated there are up to 7 billion mobile phones in daily use today, so SMS is one of the few technologies that are universally synced between all of the global mobile phone operators. You can reach the world with text messaging.

7. Direct delivery

SMS is among the most direct ways of communicating with clients, besides meeting face-to-face and a direct phone call. Since the other 2 can be complicated, time-consuming and expensive, it’s clear who’s the winner!

8. Precise

Once you have your audience segmented, then you can accurately target groups of customers with a variety of marketing messages. Understanding what works and what doesn’t means you can refine your approach to maximize sales potential.

9. Efficient

The ability to schedule text messages means that you can save time in planning your campaign, you don’t need to write each message individually, so groups of people can be targeted with scheduled texts.

This then provides more time to spend on other areas of the business, or indeed, managing the bulk of sales opportunities that will come back from your SMS delivery very soon after sending.

10. Trackable and analytics

SMS can easily be trackable too, most providers offer delivery reports which can be a great source for interrogating what successes you’ve had with your SMS deliveries, so you can fully and accurately rate the success of your campaigns. You can then take lessons learned into the next campaign.

11. Reliable

Mobile phones don’t generally come with a spam filter, let alone a spam box. Mostly as mobile phone SMS messages are generally safer than email which can deliver all kinds of shady attachments. Plus, delivery occurs within a 48 hour period to allow for phones being switched off or out of range of a signal.

So, for the most part, you know delivery by SMS is a reliable form of inboxing your customers. At worst, you might get your phone number blocked. But then that can be down to your message and your audience.

12. SMS vs email

SMS text messages have a far higher “open rate” than email. Plus, with email, you could be sending your emails to clients that long assigned your name to the junk box. If your text messages aren’t delivered, then there is feedback on that through the medium.

Emails, of course, have their place and are still extremely effective in communicating with customers and increasing sales opportunities, as people say, “the money is in the list!”. But SMS is actually quicker, and safer overall.

Armed with those undeniable advantages, let’s assume you like the idea and are probably wondering how you would go about setting up this system. So let’s dive into that next…

How do I connect an SMS module?

How do I connect an SMS module?

You should use CommBox to help you deliver and manage your SMS messaging with your clients. Once CommBox is set up and running, you have access to a wealth of modules that can be added based on your customer focused platforms.

Simply go to the CommBox modules store, Locate and select the SMS module among the wealth of modules available to you. Implementation is then easy as it synchronizes with your other channel delivery services and becomes available to use. All modules in the CommBox platform works in a complete harmony to deliver the ultimate omnichannel experience for your business and customers.

How does an SMS module work?

Through SMS messaging, our SMS module offers two-way communication with customers.

In fact, every communication channel that you open represents one phone number of your organization. It’s that simple. Now you can effectively begin to communicate directly by SMS with your customers

Then follow our steps above to maximize the potential you have using this new platform to provide great customer service to your customers. Your customers will then respond to your text messages, from there your agents or representatives will be able to continue the conversation via the CommBox smart inbox.

The CommBox SMS module is an asynchronous module, this means it can vastly improve both the customer experience – and the efficiency of your agents in responding to those customers.

The SMS module integrates seamlessly with existing interactive voice response (IVR) technologies, which means you can reduce the load on the contact center simply by directing customers – who are waiting on the line, to the SMS service.

Alternatively, you can customize and personalize your SMS text messages and send them to customers who have disconnected the call while waiting for a representative, dealing with possible abandonment. This module can be used as a catchall for those responses you cannot get to immediately.

Reply management is also a feature of the SMS module. Enabling bulk SMS marketing, so your customers can reply directly to the SMS messages you send them. The SMS module also supports MMS messages and images too, so the need to use fax machines is almost completely antiquated technology.

Finally, our SMS module can also easily transfer customers between and to other communication channels within your organization – within the CommBox itself. Such as colleagues, forums or chat, etc.

So finally…

We hope this article provides a comprehensive guide to using SMS messaging for your business. The momentum on using SMS messaging is growing, it’s important not to miss out on what could be a very profitable means of communication with your clients.

And what’s more, it doesn’t have to be yet another platform to have to manage, using CommBox you can easily integrate it into your existing package. It’s almost too easy!

If you’re looking to encompass all of your communications into one area, then CommBox is the way to do it. TO start your journey, then why not request a demo?

Learn why customers choose CommBox for their customer communications.

Request a Demo

Sign up for our newsletter


Surprise!
We have rebranded

Thank you BumpYard. Hello CommBox

Say hello to CommBox.io, the intelligent customer communication center for live and automated interactions.

We’re extremely excited to announce that we have changed our company name to CommBox. It’s still the same company with the same awesome people! just a new name, a fresh look, and a brighter future.

Read full story