النظام الأساسي متعدد القنوات المدعوم بالذكاء الاصطناعي CommBox متوفر الآن للشراء على SAP® App Center

النظام الأساسي متعدد القنوات المدعوم بالذكاء الاصطناعي CommBox متوفر الآن للشراء على SAP® App Center

من خلال التكامل مع SAP Sales Cloud ، يوفر النظام الأساسي متعدد القنوات الذي يعمل بالذكاء الاصطناعي CommBox اتصالات عملاء سلسة ومحدثة وشاملة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم

جليل يام ، إسرائيل - العاشر من تشرين الثاني (نوفمبر) 2020 - أعلن CommBox اليوم أن منصة Omnichannel التي تعمل بالذكاء الاصطناعي من CommBox متاح الآن للشراء عبر الإنترنت على مركز تطبيقات SAP®، السوق الرقمي لعروض شركاء SAP. تتكامل منصة CommBox مع SAP Sales Cloud وتوفر بيئة قناة شاملة كاملة تمكن الشركات من التواصل على نطاق واسع مع عملائها من خلال جميع القنوات الرقمية بما في ذلك WhatsApp والرسائل النصية القصيرة والفيديو والدردشة النصية والوسائط الاجتماعية.

قال إيلي إسرائيلوف ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة CommBox ، "إننا ننظر باستمرار إلى أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات التي يمكننا تمكينها باستخدام منصتنا الجاهزة والمدعومة بالذكاء الاصطناعي". "يعد التكامل مع SAP Sales Cloud عامل تغيير حقيقي في قواعد اللعبة للمستخدمين وسيغير تمامًا الطريقة التي يديرون بها الاتصالات اليومية. يسعدنا أن نعلن عن توفر المنصة في مركز تطبيقات SAP لتوسيع نطاق وصولنا في تقديم قيمة حقيقية للشركات ".

تتيح منصة Omnichannel التي تعمل بالذكاء الاصطناعي CommBox للشركات التي تستخدم SAP Sales Cloud أن ترث القوة الكاملة والابتكارات التي توفرها المنصة وتمكنها من الوصول إلى المستوى التالي من الاتصال.

في مركز تطبيقات SAP ، يمكن للشركات اكتشاف ما يقرب من 1,600 حل شريك مبتكر يتكامل مع حلول SAP ويوسعها. هناك ، يمكن للعملاء العثور على تطبيقات الشركاء المعتمدة من SAP والتي يحتاجون إليها لتنمية أعمالهم. ولكل عملية شراء تتم في SAP App Center ، ستزرع SAP شجرة. ابحث عن حلول شركاء SAP وجربها واشتريها رقميًا على www.sapappcenter.com.

CommBox شريك في برنامج SAP PartnerEdge®. على هذا النحو ، فإنه مخول لبناء وتسويق وبيع تطبيقات البرامج على رأس منصات التكنولوجيا الرائدة في السوق من SAP. يوفر برنامج SAP PartnerEdge أدوات التمكين والفوائد والدعم لتسهيل إنشاء تطبيقات عالية الجودة ومزعجة تركز على احتياجات العمل المحددة - بسرعة وفعالية من حيث التكلفة. يوفر البرنامج الوصول إلى جميع تقنيات SAP ذات الصلة في إطار واحد بسيط بموجب عقد عالمي واحد.

حول CommBox

تأسست CommBox (المعروفة سابقًا باسم BumpYard) في عام 2013 ومنذ ذلك الحين طورت الجيل التالي من منصة الاتصالات متعددة القنوات وبرامج علاقات العملاء التي تعزز تجربة العملاء وتؤدي إلى تحقيق النجاح في الخدمة الرقمية والدعم وفرق المبيعات.

تتكون المنصة من صندوق وارد ذكي لمشاركة العملاء الفعالة والمحدثة عبر جميع القنوات بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من الوحدات النمطية المرنة التي تمكن مستخدميها من خدمة عملائهم في أي وقت وفي أي مكان يناسبهم.

من خلال خدمة وأدوات العملاء المؤتمتة من CommBox ، يمكن للشركات إطلاق قنوات اتصال جديدة بسهولة وتقديم تجربة موحدة للعملاء ، بغض النظر عما إذا كان ذلك من خلال روبوتات الدردشة المدعومة بالذكاء الاصطناعي والبريد الإلكتروني والدردشة والرسائل القصيرة و WhatsApp و Telegram و Messenger والفيديو والصوت ، وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

# # #

أي بيانات في هذا البيان لا تمثل حقائق تاريخية هي بيانات تطلعية على النحو المحدد في قانون إصلاح التقاضي الخاص بالأوراق المالية الأمريكية لعام 1995. تخضع جميع البيانات التطلعية لمخاطر وشكوك مختلفة موصوفة في ملفات SAP مع الأوراق المالية والبورصة الأمريكية اللجنة (SEC) ، بما في ذلك أحدث تقرير سنوي لها على نموذج 20-F ، والذي قد يتسبب في اختلاف النتائج الفعلية ماديًا عن التوقعات. تحذر SAP القراء من عدم الاعتماد بشكل غير ضروري على هذه البيانات التطلعية التي لا تلتزم SAP بتحديثها والتي لا تتحدث إلا اعتبارًا من تواريخها.

SAP ومنتجات وخدمات SAP الأخرى المذكورة هنا بالإضافة إلى الشعارات الخاصة بها هي علامات تجارية أو علامات تجارية مسجلة لشركة SAP SE في ألمانيا وبلدان أخرى. يرجى الاطلاع https://www.sap.com/copyright للحصول على معلومات وإشعارات إضافية حول العلامات التجارية. جميع أسماء المنتجات والخدمات الأخرى المذكورة هي علامات تجارية لشركات كل منها.

لمزيد من المعلومات اضغط فقط:

ران يوسف ، CMO @ CommBox.io

contact@commbox.io

972-73-7337-35183

تعرف على سبب اختيار العملاء CommBox لاتصالات عملائهم.

طلب عرض توضيحي

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية


    مفاجأة!
    لقد قمنا بتغيير علامتنا التجارية فارغة

    شكرا لك BumpYard. مرحبًا CommBox

    ويقول مرحبا ل CommBox.io، مركز اتصالات العملاء الذكي للتفاعلات الحية والآلية.

    يسعدنا للغاية الإعلان عن تغيير اسم شركتنا إلى CommBox. لا تزال نفس الشركة مع نفس الأشخاص الرائعين! مجرد اسم جديد ومظهر جديد ومستقبل أكثر إشراقًا.

    قراءة القصة الكاملة
    فارغة

CommBox AI-Powered Omnichannel Platform Now Available for Purchase on SAP® App Center

CommBox AI-Powered Omnichannel Platform Now Available for Purchase on SAP® App Center

By integrating with SAP Sales Cloud, CommBox AI-Powered Omnichannel Platform delivers smooth, updated, and holistic customer communications for customers around the globe

Glil Yam, Israel — November X,2020 — CommBox today announced that its CommBox AI-Powered Omnichannel Platform is now available for online purchase on SAP® App Center, the digital marketplace for SAP partner offerings. CommBox’s platform integrates with SAP Sales Cloud and delivers a complete omnichannel environment that enables businesses to communicate at scale with their customers through all digital channels including WhatsApp, SMS, video and text chat, and social media.

“We constantly look at different types of products that we can empower using our out-of-the-box platform powered by AI,” said CommBox CEO Eli Israelov. “Integration with SAP Sales Cloud is a real gamechanger for users and will entirely alter the way they conduct day-to-day communication. We are very pleased to announce the platform’s availability on SAP App Center to further expand our reach in delivering real value for businesses.”

CommBox AI-Powered Omnichannel Platform allows businesses that use SAP Sales Cloud to inherit the full power and innovations offered by the platform and enables them to reach the next level of communication.

At SAP App Center, businesses can discover approximately 1,600 innovative partner solutions that integrate with and extend SAP solutions. There, customers can find the SAP-validated partner apps they need to grow their business. And for each purchase made on SAP App Center, SAP will plant a tree. Find, try, and buy SAP partner solutions digitally at www.sapappcenter.com.

CommBox is a partner in the SAP PartnerEdge® program. As such, it is empowered to build, market and sell software applications on top of market-leading technology platforms from SAP. The SAP PartnerEdge program provides the enablement tools, benefits and support to facilitate building high-quality, disruptive applications focused on specific business needs – quickly and cost-effectively. The program provides access to all relevant SAP technologies in one simple framework under a single, global contract.

About CommBox

CommBox (formerly BumpYard) was founded in 2013 and since has developed the next generation omnichannel communication platform and customer relationship software that enhances customer experience and leads digital service, support, and sales teams to success.

The platform consists of a smart inbox for effective and updated customer engagement across all channels plus a set of flexible modules that enable its users to serve their customers whenever and wherever it is most convenient for them.

With the CommBox automated customer service and tools, companies can easily launch new communication channels and deliver a unified customer experience, regardless of whether it is through AI-Powered chatbots, email, chat, SMS, WhatsApp, Telegram, Messenger, video, voice, social media, and much more.

###

Any statements in this release that are not historical facts are forward-looking statements as defined in the U.S. Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. All forward-looking statements are subject to various risks and uncertainties described in SAP’s filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC), including its most recent annual report on Form 20-F, that could cause actual results to differ materially from expectations. SAP cautions readers not to place undue reliance on these forward-looking statements which SAP has no obligation to update and which speak only as of their dates.

SAP and other SAP products and services mentioned herein as well as their respective logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of SAP SE in Germany and other countries. Please see https://www.sap.com/copyright for additional trademark information and notices. All other product and service names mentioned are the trademarks of their respective companies.

For more information, press only:

Ran Yosef, CMO @CommBox.io

contact@commbox.io

+972-73-7337-35183

Learn why customers choose CommBox for their customer communications.

Request a Demo

Sign up for our newsletter


    Surprise!
    We have rebranded blank

    Thank you BumpYard. Hello CommBox

    Say hello to CommBox.io, the intelligent customer communication center for live and automated interactions.

    We’re extremely excited to announce that we have changed our company name to CommBox. It’s still the same company with the same awesome people! just a new name, a fresh look, and a brighter future.

    Read full story
    blank