كيف يمكن أن تؤثر تحليلات رحلة العملاء على عملك

من المتوقع أن يزداد حجم السوق العالمية لتحليلات رحلة العملاء (CJA) من 8.3 إلى 25.1 مليار دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2026. هناك عدد من العوامل ، بما في ذلك الحاجة إلى تجربة سلسة للمستهلك ، ومشاركة أفضل ، ونتائج الأعمال المرغوبة ، والتي ستدفع الحاجة إلى المزيد من رؤى تحليلات الرحلة. 

تحليلات رحلة العميل

المصدر: جسر البيانات

إن القدرة على تحديد نقاط الألم في رحلة العميل ، وتقليل التكاليف ، وفهم سلوك العملاء بشكل أفضل يسمح لأصحاب الأعمال بزيادة المبيعات والتأكد من أن جميع جهودهم لن تذهب سدى. 

سيساعدك CJA على الاستفادة من التحليل والمراجعة وتحسين العديد من العمليات التجارية. ماذا بالضبط؟ دعنا نكتشف في هذا المقال.

قيمة تحليلات رحلة العميل وأهميتها

تسمى العملية الكاملة لتتبع وتحليل كيفية تفاعل المستخدمين مع منتجك (العلامة التجارية) تحليلات رحلة العميل. كل شيء بدءًا من النظر إلى القنوات التي يختارها العملاء للتواصل مع الشركة وتحديد كيفية انتقالهم داخلها إلى العثور على نقاط اتصال قيّمة وغالبًا ما تحدث مشكلات يواجهها الأشخاص أثناء هذه العملية.

باستخدام هذه التحليلات ، يمكن للشركات:

كلما تمكنت العلامات التجارية الأكثر تفصيلاً من التعمق في رحلة العميل ، كانت النتيجة أفضل.

تحليلات رحلة العميل VS Journey mapping

بصرف النظر عن تحليلات رحلة العميل ، يوجد أيضًا تخطيط للرحلة. كيف يختلفون؟

تخطيط الرحلة

المصدر: G2

حددنا CJA أعلاه. يعد تخطيط الرحلة مثالًا مرئيًا للطريقة التي يتفاعل بها العملاء مع العلامة التجارية (أو بالأحرى كيف تريد أن يتفاعل العملاء معها). تنفيذ تخطيط الرحلة يغطي رحلات العملاء على المستوى الجزئي ، مع أخذ عدد قليل من الأشخاص كمثال ، دون الغوص في التفاصيل والإحصاءات العميقة لآلاف المستهلكين الفريدين.

من أجل فهم الفرق بين الاثنين ، انظر إليهما من خلال النتائج التي يجلبانها: 

 

 

 

 

في حين أن تخطيط الرحلة له فوائد معينة ، إلا أنه لا يوفر للعلامات التجارية صورة كاملة لرحلات المستهلك. 

لفهم سبب مغادرة الأشخاص لخطوة معينة من تفاعلهم مع شركتك ، لا يمكنك الافتراض بناءً على لقطة رسم خرائط ثابتة للرحلة. تحتاج إلى الحصول على بيانات في الوقت الفعلي مقدمة من تحليلات رحلة العميل. 

تحليلات رحلة العميل مقابل التحليلات التقليدية

مثلما يفتقر تخطيط الرحلة إلى رؤى أعمق لسلوك المستهلك ، تفقد التحليلات التقليدية تحليلات رحلة العميل بسبب عدم القدرة على معالجة كميات كبيرة من البيانات بكفاءة.

تحليلات رحلة العميل

المصدر: KnowledgeLeader

هناك عدة أسباب لاختيار تحليلات الرحلة بدلاً من التحليلات التقليدية:

  1. كميات كبيرة من البيانات. يوجد الآن العديد من نقاط الاتصال التي قد يكون لدى العملاء مع علامة تجارية: مواقع الويب والمنتديات وقنوات التواصل الاجتماعي والمواقع التي تحتوي على تقييمات وما إلى ذلك. يجب جمع جميع البيانات الواردة وتحليلها بدقة. لسوء الحظ ، تتجاهل الكثير من الشركات مراجعة جميع البيانات أو تفشل ببساطة في إدارتها بسبب ضيق الوقت والموارد.
  2. تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً في تكامل البيانات. من أجل استخراج جميع البيانات الواردة ودمجها ، تحتاج الشركات إلى أسابيع إن لم يكن شهورًا. مع بيئة رقمية سريعة الخطى ، لا أحد لديه الكثير من الوقت للانتظار. مثل عمليات تكامل BigQuery تساعدك على استيراد بياناتك وتحليلها بسرعة من عدد من الموارد المختلفة في مكان واحد ، وتوفر تحليلات رحلة العميل الوقت وتتيح التكامل السريع في الوقت الفعلي.
  3. نقص المهارات المطلوبة. يعد دمج البيانات شيئًا واحدًا ، لكن تحليلها قصة مختلفة تمامًا. في التحليلات التقليدية ، تحتاج الشركات إلى توظيف أشخاص على دراية بلغات البرمجة وقادرون على معالجة كميات كبيرة من البيانات. لا يحتاجون فقط إلى الوقت لتحليل البيانات ولكنهم على الأرجح لن يكونوا قادرين على استخراج جميع المعلومات دون فقد تفاصيل معينة.
  4. الفجوة بين العمل والتحليل. بينما تساعدك تحليلات رحلة العميل على تغطية جميع القنوات التي يستخدمها الأشخاص للتفاعل مع العلامة التجارية والتصرف وفقًا لها بالطريقة الأكثر فاعلية ، لن تتمكن التحليلات التقليدية من تغطية جميع القنوات مرة واحدة. ستغطي علامتك التجارية مخاوف العملاء في قناة واحدة ولكنها تفقد العملاء باستمرار في قناة أخرى بسبب عدم القدرة على معالجة مشاكلهم في الوقت المناسب. 

تحليلات رحلة العملاء ، على عكس التحليلات التقليدية ، قادرة على تحليل مليارات تفاعلات المستهلكين عبر قنوات متعددة لتكوين صورة كاملة للطريقة التي يبني بها الأشخاص علاقات مع علامتك التجارية.

6 تأثيرات كبيرة لتحليلات رحلة العميل على عملك

من الأعلى ، من الواضح أن CJA يؤثر على الأعمال التجارية بشكل كبير. باستخدام CJA ، يمكنك تحسين المجالات الستة التالية. دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة عليهم

تعزيز اكتساب العملاء

إن استخدام تحليلات رحلة العميل يجعل من السهل ليس فقط اكتساب عملاء جدد على متن الطائرة ولكن أيضًا لتشجيعهم على البقاء معك. 

يمنحك CJA رؤى قيمة حول أفضل وقت للتواصل و قنوات التسويق الأكثر ملاءمة للوصول إلى عملاء جدد.

تحسين تجربة المستهلك 

تُعد تحليلات الرحلة طريقة رائعة لتقييم مبادرات تجربة العملاء وفهم مدى نجاحها وتأثيرها من حيث المقاييس الحالية. يمكنك تقييم رحلات المستهلك ، وتتبع التفضيلات في اتصالات المستخدمين ، وقياس معدلات التغيير و مقاييس تجربة العملاء الأخرى، وأكثر من ذلك. 

يعد التحليل التفصيلي لجميع هذه النقاط فرصة لك لفهم شعور العملاء تجاه منتجك وإصلاح نقاط الضعف في تجربة العملاء.

اكتشف المزيد حول حل اتصالات العملاء الذكي من CommBox

توفير التكاليف

بمساعدة تحليلات الرحلة ، يمكنك إعادة تنظيم مناهجك في تأهيل المستخدم والرحلات. سيساعدك في تقليل جهود إعادة ترتيب الأولويات وخفض تكاليف التشغيل. 

عندما تعرف ما هي أهم ميزات المنتج (العناصر أو الخطط الأكثر مبيعًا) ، وأساليب الإعداد الفعالة لعملائك ، والوقت والجهد الذي يبذله فريقك ، ومحفزات العملاء الأخرى وتفضيلاتهم ، يمكنك ضبط العملية عن طريق تقليل أولويات بعض المبادرات ، وإضافة المزيد من الموارد إلى مشاريع أخرى ، وتعليق بعض الأنشطة. لاتخاذ مثل هذه القرارات ، ستكون رؤى CJA مفيدة. 

تحسين قيمة عمر العميل 

تمكّنك تحليلات الرحلة من التعمق في الإحصائيات وبناء استراتيجيات فعالة لزيادة قيمة عملائك الحاليين. عند تحليل CLV بناءً على تحليلات الرحلة ، يمكنك: 

تكرير الاحتفاظ بالعملاء

دائمًا ما يكون الاحتفاظ بالعملاء أرخص من اكتساب عملاء جدد. تؤدي تحليلات الرحلة المهمة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتنبؤ بسلوك المستهلك / ما يفضله ، وتحديد طرق القيام بذلك تقليل الاضطراب وتحسين الاحتفاظ

من خلال الوصول إلى العملاء المعرضين للخطر في الوقت المحدد ، يمكنك جعلهم يبقون قبل أن يقرروا المغادرة والانتقال إلى المنافسين.

تقليل الحمل الزائد لدعم العملاء

CJA ، من خلال إظهار نقاط الضعف في تجربة المستهلك مع العلامة التجارية ، يمكن أن تساعدك على التخلص منها وتقليل الحمل الزائد على دعم العملاء عبر قنوات مختلفة: دعم البريد الإلكتروني ، والدردشة ، مراكز الاتصال الواردة، استفسارات الدعم الفني ، إلخ.

عندما يكون لدى الأشخاص أشياء أقل للشكوى منها أو حالات أقل تربكهم ، عند استخدام منتجك ، فلن يحتاجوا إلى الاتصال بالدعم للحصول على المساعدة. تستخدم العلامات التجارية بالفعل تحليلات الرحلة لتقديم IVR و AI chatbots ، على سبيل المثال Whatsapp Business. 

أيضًا ، يمكنك اختيار قنوات اتصال أفضل لبعض شرائح العملاء. بشكل عام ، تساعدك رؤى CJA على تحسين عمليات دعم العملاء.

لف

مع الاتجاهات المتغيرة باستمرار وتفضيلات العملاء ، ليس لديك كل الوقت في العالم لإنشاء استراتيجية عمل قوية ستعمل من أجلك على مدار السنوات العشر القادمة. 

تحتاج إلى استخدام جميع الأدوات الرقمية الموجودة لتحليل تجربة العملاء في الوقت الفعلي ، وتتبع سلوكهم ، والتصرف على الفور ، مع تعديل استراتيجيتك بين الحين والآخر. في حين أن الأدوات التحليلية القديمة لا تعمل على أكمل وجه ، فإن تحليلات رحلة العميل ستساعدك في ذلك.

تعرف على سبب اختيار العملاء CommBox لاتصالات عملائهم.

طلب عرض توضيحي

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية


    مفاجأة!
    لقد قمنا بتغيير علامتنا التجارية

    شكرا لك BumpYard. مرحبًا CommBox

    ويقول مرحبا ل CommBox.io، مركز اتصالات العملاء الذكي للتفاعلات الحية والآلية.

    يسعدنا للغاية الإعلان عن تغيير اسم شركتنا إلى CommBox. لا تزال نفس الشركة مع نفس الأشخاص الرائعين! مجرد اسم جديد ومظهر جديد ومستقبل أكثر إشراقًا.

    قراءة القصة الكاملة

How Customer Journey Analytics Can Impact Your Business

The size of the global market of customer journey analytics (CJA) is expected to increase from USD 8.3 to 25.1 billion by 2026. A number of factors including the need for a seamless consumer experience, better engagement, and the desired business outcomes will drive the need for more journey analytics insights. 

Customer Journey Analytics

Source: Data Bridge

Being able to identify the pain points in the customer journey, reduce costs, and understand clients’ behavior better allows business owners to boost sales and ensure that all their efforts are not in vain. 

CJA will help you to leverage the analysis, review, and improvement of many business processes. What exactly? Let’s find out in this article.

Customer journey analytics value and importance

The whole process of tracking and analyzing how users interact with your product (brand)  is called customer journey analytics. Everything from looking at channels customers choose to communicate with the company and identifying how they move within them to finding valuable touchpoints and often occurred issues people face during this process.

With such analytics, businesses can:

The more detailed brands can dive into the customer journey, the better the outcome.

Customer journey analytics VS Journey mapping

Apart from customer journey analytics, there also exists journey mapping. How do they differ?

Journey mapping

Source: G2

We identified CJA above. Journey mapping is a visual example of the way customers interact with the brand (or rather how you want customers to interact with it). Implementing journey mapping covers customer journeys on a micro-level, taking a few people as an example, without diving into details and deep statistics of thousands of unique consumers.

In order to understand the difference between the two, look at them through the results they bring: 

 

 

 

 

While journey mapping has certain benefits, it does not provide brands with a complete picture of consumer journeys. 

To understand why people leave on a certain step of their interaction with your company, you cannot just assume based on a static journey mapping snapshot. You need to get real-time data provided by customer journey analytics. 

Customer journey analytics VS Traditional analytics

Same as journey mapping lacks deeper insights into consumer behavior, traditional analytics loses to customer journey analytics due to the inability to efficiently process large data volumes.

Customer journey analytics

Source: KnowledgeLeader

There are several reasons to choose journey analytics over traditional one:

  1. Large data volumes. There are now so many touchpoints that customers might have with a brand: websites, forums, social media channels, sites with reviews, etc. All the data received should be gathered and thoroughly analyzed. Unfortunately, a lot of companies either ignore to review all the data or simply fail to manage it due to the lack of time and resources.
  2. Time-consuming data integration. In order to extract all the received data and integrate it, companies need weeks if not months. With a fast-paced digital environment, no one has so much time to wait. Same as BigQuery integrations help you to quickly import and analyze your data from a number of different resources in one place, customer journey analytics saves time and enables real-time fast integration.
  3. Required skills shortage. Integrating data is one thing, but analyzing it is a completely different story. In traditional analytics, businesses need to hire people who are familiar with programming languages and are able to manipulate large volumes of data. Not only do they need time to analyze data but will most probably be unable to extract all the information without losing certain details.
  4. The gap between action and analysis. While customer journey analytics helps you cover all the channels people use to interact with the brand and act upon them in the most efficient way, traditional analytics will not be able to cover all the channels at once. Your brand will be covering customer concerns in one channel but constantly losing clients in another due to the inability to address their problems on time. 

Customer journey analytics, unlike traditional ones, is able to analyze billions of consumer interactions across multiple channels for you to create a complete picture of the way people build relationships with your brand.

6 big impacts of customer journey analytics on your business

From above, it’s clear that CJA impacts the business significantly. Using CJA, you can improve the following 6 areas. Let’s have a closer look at them

Boosting customer acquisition

Utilizing customer journey analytics makes it easier not only to acquire new clients on board but also to encourage them to stay with you. 

CJA gives you valuable insights into the best time to communicate and the most convenient marketing channels for reaching new customers.

Improving consumer experience 

Journey analytics is a great way to assess CX initiatives and understand how successful and impactful they are in terms of existing metrics. You can evaluate consumer journeys, track preferences in users’ communication, measure churn rates and other CX metrics, and more. 

The detailed analysis of all these points is an opportunity for you to comprehend how customers feel about your product and fix weak spots in your customer experience.

Find out more about the CommBox smart customer communication solution

Saving costs

With the help of journey analytics, you can reorganize your approaches to user onboarding and journeys. It will assist you in lowering reprioritizing efforts and decreasing operational costs. 

When you know what are top product features (best selling items or plans), effective onboarding tactics for your clients, time and effort of your team, other customer triggers and preferences, you can adjust the process by deprioritizing some initiatives, adding more resources to other projects, and putting on hold some activities. To make such decisions, CJA insights will come in handy. 

Optimizing customer lifetime value 

Journey analytics enables you to dive deep into statistics and build efficient strategies for increasing the value of your existing clients. When analyzing CLV based on journey analytics, you can: 

Refining customer retention

Retaining clients is always cheaper than gaining new ones. Journey analytics does the job when it comes to predicting consumer behavior/their preferences, and identifying ways to reduce churn and improve retention

By reaching out to clients at-risk on time, you are able to make them stay before they decide to leave and move to competitors.

Decrease customer support overload

CJA, by showing you weak spots in consumer experience with the brand, can help you eliminate them and decrease the customer support overload via various channels: support emailing, chatting, inbound call centers, technical support inquiries, etc.

When people have fewer things to complain about or fewer situations that confuse them, using your product, they will have no need to contact support for help. Brands are already using journey analytics to introduce IVR, AI chatbots, for example, Whatsapp Business. 

Also, you can choose better communication channels for some customer segments. Overall, CJA insights help you to optimize your customer support processes.

Wrap up

With constantly changing trends and customer preferences, you don’t have all the time in the world to create a solid business strategy that will work for you for the next 10 years. 

You need to utilize all the existing digital tools to analyze CX in real-time, track their behavior, and act immediately, tweaking your strategy every now and then. While old analytical tools do not work to their fullest, customer journey analytics will help you with that.

Learn why customers choose CommBox for their customer communications.

Request a Demo

Sign up for our newsletter


    Surprise!
    We have rebranded

    Thank you BumpYard. Hello CommBox

    Say hello to CommBox.io, the intelligent customer communication center for live and automated interactions.

    We’re extremely excited to announce that we have changed our company name to CommBox. It’s still the same company with the same awesome people! just a new name, a fresh look, and a brighter future.

    Read full story