كيفية إنشاء السرد الاستراتيجي النهائي لمنتج SaaS في عام 2021 ، نصائح ومخترعون

كيفية إنشاء السرد الاستراتيجي النهائي لمنتج SaaS في عام 2021 ، نصائح ومخترعون

هناك نوعان من المكونات الأساسية لـ اذهب إلى السوق SaaS آلة. لديك الإستراتيجية وتنفيذ الإستراتيجية. تميل معظم شركات SaaS إلى التركيز المفرط على التنفيذ. قد يستخدمون برنامج توزيع البريد الإلكتروني لإرسال 2000 رسالة بريد إلكتروني أو الدفع لـ Facebook و Google للإعلان عن أعمالهم. ليس هناك شك في أن التنفيذ ضروري - فأنت بحاجة إلى إرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني لإغراء الناس والترويج لمنتجك لزيادة الوعي بالعلامة التجارية.

ومع ذلك ، فإن بعض الشركات تبالغ في التركيز على هذا الجانب ، وتضخ المزيد والمزيد من الأموال فيه وتأمل في تحقيق نتائج. على سبيل المثال ، قد يكون لديهم نجاح متواضع مع أول حملة بريد إلكتروني مؤلفة من 2000 رسالة بريد إلكتروني ، لذلك قرروا القيام بحملة جديدة ، هذه المرة مع 3000 رسالة بريد إلكتروني.

ستستفيد معظم شركات SaaS من التركيز على المزيد من الوقت على استراتيجية السرد. عندما تحصل على إستراتيجية سرد SaaS صحيحة ، تتبع نتائج مذهلة. فجأة ، هذا حملة البريد الإلكتروني مضاعفة الفعالية دون زيادة عدد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي ترسلها. تهبط إعلاناتك بشكل أفضل من ذي قبل وتولد حركة مرور متزايدة إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك. هذا ما سننظر إليه اليوم - سنخبرك بكيفية إنشاء سرد المنتج النهائي لأعمال SaaS في عام 2021. لنبدأ!

ما هو السرد الاستراتيجي؟

في أبسط أشكاله ، السرد الاستراتيجي هو رسالتك الأساسية. إنها رسالة واضحة ومفصلة جيدًا حول منتجك ولماذا يجب على الناس شرائه. في أي مؤسسة ، سيكون السرد الاستراتيجي عبارة عن رؤية أو استراتيجية واضحة المعالم وموجزة جيدًا لمستقبل الشركة.

بعبارة أخرى؛ إنها أداة سرد القصص. بدلاً من استخدام النقاط أو الإحصائيات أو العروض التقديمية ، فأنت تحدد استراتيجيتك بوضوح في سرد ​​بسيط وسهل الفهم.

لماذا تعتبر رواية القصص ضرورية في عام 2021… وكل عام قبل ذلك

يحب الناس القصص. لهذا السبب نقرأ الكتب ونذهب إلى السينما. لكن لماذا هم مهمون جدا بالنسبة لنا؟

لا يوجد فيلم آخر يجسد أهمية سرد القصص تمامًا مثل فيلم Big Fish لعام 2003. يتتبع الفيلم الأب ، إدوارد ، وابنه ويل ، منذ أن كان الابن طفلاً صغيراً حتى أصبح أباً هو نفسه.

أثناء نشأته ، تأثر ويل بقصص والده الخيالية عن مغامراته في الحياة. عندما يعاني ويل من جدري الماء ، أخبره إدوارد أنه كان عالقًا في الفراش لمدة ثلاث سنوات لأن جسده كان يكبر عن عقله. ولكن بمجرد أن توقف جسده عن النمو ، حقق بعض الأشياء الرائعة ، وأصبح عمدة المدينة ، وتفوق في الرياضة ، والمدرسة. جاء عملاق إلى المدينة فيما بعد وبدأ يأكل كل الماشية ، مما أثار استياء المواطنين الذين أرادوا طرده بالمذراة. أخبر إدوارد العملاق أنه كبير جدًا بالنسبة للمدينة ، وأنه سيعيش حياة أفضل للعثور على بلدة أكبر. في طفولته ، التقى إدوارد بساحرة. إذا نظرت في عين الساحرة ، سترى كيف ستموت. نظر إدوارد في العين ، وأحب ما رآه ، لكنه رفض أن يخبر الناس كيف انتهت قصته. هناك العديد من القصص السحرية مثل هذه.

كطفل ، يحب ويل سماع قصص والده. لكن عندما يكبر ، يصبح محبطًا - يدرك أن هذه حكايات طويلة. هم ليسوا حقيقيين ، ووالده كان يكذب عليه كل هذه السنوات. عندما يرفض والده الاعتراف بأن القصص أكاذيب ، يقرر ويل البدء في التحقيق. في أسفاره ، اكتشف أنه في حين أن القصص ليست صحيحة تمامًا ، إلا أنها تحتوي على عناصر من الحقيقة. الشخصيات أناس حقيقيون. في النهاية ، فهم أن القصص كانت استعارات. كانت طريقة إدوارد في نقل الحكمة التي تعلمها في الحياة. رسالة قصة الساحرة هي عدم الخوف من الحياة - فما سيحدث سيحدث ، لذا استمتع بوقتك هنا. قصة العملاق هي استعارة لكيفية عدم الخوف من النمو وتحدي نفسك.

يعتبر سرد القصص مهمًا للأسباب التالية:

تميز نفسك عن المنافسة

رسالتك الإستراتيجية هي خطافك. إنها الطريقة التي تميز بها نفسك عن منافسيك. بمجرد أن تحصل على السرد الاستراتيجي بشكل صحيح ، يصبح كل شيء آخر يتعلق بأعمال SaaS أكثر سهولة. يصبح تصميم موقع الويب الخاص بك ، وجعل المحتوى التسويقي ، وصياغة مجموعات المبيعات أسهل.

الآن ، بعد أن عرفت سبب حاجتك إلى رسالة إستراتيجية ، دعنا نلقي نظرة على كيفية صياغة واحدة من خلال إلقاء نظرة على النصائح والاختراقات الرائدة في عام 2021.

نصائح ومخترعون لإنشاء رسالتك الإستراتيجية

نصائح ومخترعون لإنشاء رسالتك الإستراتيجية

نصائح للحصول على الرسالة بشكل صحيح

لماذا

أول شيء عليك القيام به هو تحديد سبب قراءة العميل لرسالتك. تخيل أن عميلك يتصفح البريد الوارد أو يتصفح فيس بوك. بريدك الإلكتروني محتضن في بحر من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الأخرى ، بعضها من منافسيك. على Facebook ، يتركز انتباه المستخدم على المنشورات من الأصدقاء والعائلة. كيف تجذب انتباههم؟ لماذا يجب عليهم النقر فوق رسالتك فوق الآخرين؟

الفرص والمخاطر

قدم فرصة أو مخاطرة تجذب المستخدم. على سبيل المثال ، "6 من أصل 10 شركات صغيرة هي عبارة عن هجوم إلكتروني واحد بعيدًا عن الانهيار". هذا البيان هو فرصة ومخاطرة في نفس الوقت لأنه ينقل:

لماذا الان؟

لقد استهدفت حتى الآن عميلًا معينًا (عميلك المثالي) ، لقد قدمت لهم فرصة أو مخاطرة ، والآن حان الوقت لإخبارهم لماذا يحتاجون إلى التصرف الآن. هنا تحتاج إلى التواصل ما سيخسره العميل بعدم التصرف الآن.

كيفية استخدام السرد الاستراتيجي في طوابق المبيعات

إذا كنت تمثل شركة B2B SaaS أو حتى شركة B2C SaaS وتحتاج كثيرًا إلى عرض منتجك في اجتماعات مع آفاق عالية القيمة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى توصيل روايتك الاستراتيجية في مجموعة مبيعات. لذلك كيف يمكنك أن تفعل هذا؟ بإخبار قصتك بهذه الخطوات الخمس.

1. اسم تغيير مهم ذي صلة في العالم.

فمثلا:

إن تقديم التغيير يشبه إثارة مشكلة ثم تقديم حل لها. ومع ذلك ، يجادل العديد من خبراء SaaS بأن القيادة مع تغيير مشكلة ما هو الأفضل. لماذا؟ لأن التغيير في العالم شيء يحدث للجميع على قدم المساواة. نظرًا لأن الشركة تقوم بالبيع ، فإن إدخال التغيير يخلق إحساسًا "نحن جميعًا في هذا معًا ، ونريد مساعدتك على التفوق في مواكبة التطورات في السوق".

2. أخبر كيف سيكون هناك رابحون وخاسرون

هذا يتعلق بإدخال رهانات التقاعس عن العمل. الشركات التي تفشل في الاستجابة لهذه التغييرات ستتخلف عن الركب مع تقدم منافسيها.

3. ندف ما يمكن تحقيقه

في هذه الخطوة ، تتخطى كيفية الوصول إلى هناك وتستفزهم بالنتيجة النهائية. يؤدي القيام بذلك إلى إجبار المستمعين على تصور ما يمكنهم تحقيقه - فهو يثير حماسة النجاح.

4. أخبرهم كيف سيساعدهم منتجك على تحقيق النجاح

في هذا الجزء ، يجب أن تتعمق في التفاصيل. لا تكن غامضا! أخبر المستمعين عن ميزات منتجك وكيف تؤدي هذه الميزات إلى نتائج حقيقية.

5. الدليل

في القسم الختامي من عرض المبيعات ، يجب عليك تقديم دليل يدعم مطالبتك. يمكنك استخدام ملف حقيبة study من مشروع سابق انتهيت منه حتى اكتماله. مرة أخرى ، من الضروري أن تكون محددًا وأن تستخدم الإحصائيات التي تثبت النجاح. على سبيل المثال ، كيف أدى منتجك وميزاته إلى زيادة عائد الاستثمار لشركة واحدة أربع مرات ، أو شيء مشابه.

المأجورون للقصص العظيمة

المأجورون للقصص العظيمة

صراع

كل القصص العظيمة تحتوي على صراع. يساعدنا الصراع على فهم ما هو على المحك إذا لم نتحرك. إنها مشكلة يجب التغلب عليها ، ومنتجك هو الحل. بدون تعارض ، لا يوجد سبب لشراء منتجك اليوم - ليس هناك حاجة ملحة ولا توجد مشكلة تحتاج إلى حل.

الصراع هو مشكلة المستخدم. قد تكون المشكلة تحولًا في السوق أو ضعف تحقيق أهداف أعمالهم.

المؤامرة والشخصيات

إذا كنت تستخدم أسلوب سرد القصص لبيع منتجك في سرد ​​موسع ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تطوير شخصيات القصة ومخططها. على سبيل المثال ، لنفترض أنك تحكي قصة كيف بدأت أعمالك ، واستكمل برسائل حول المشكلات التي رأيتها في السوق ورغبتك في مساعدة العملاء الذين يواجهون مشكلة مشتركة. هناك طريقتان يمكنك من خلالهما خلق المزيد من المشاعر في هذه القصة وجعلها أكثر جاذبية:

استخدم الأدوات المرئية

يمكن أن تساعد الأدوات المرئية في إضفاء الحيوية على رواية القصص. فهي لا تساعد جمهورك على فهم الرسالة فحسب ، بل إنها تفكك المحتوى أيضًا. عندما يتحول شكل المحتوى من نص إلى مرئي ، تصبح أدمغتنا أكثر يقظة. تجذب التغييرات في أسلوب السرد مزيدًا من الانتباه إلى القصة ، مما يضمن بقاء جمهورك مركزًا حتى تنتهي من إيصال رسالتك.

تعرف على سبب اختيار العملاء CommBox لاتصالات عملائهم.

طلب عرض توضيحي

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية


    مفاجأة!
    لقد قمنا بتغيير علامتنا التجارية

    شكرا لك BumpYard. مرحبًا CommBox

    ويقول مرحبا ل CommBox.io، مركز اتصالات العملاء الذكي للتفاعلات الحية والآلية.

    يسعدنا للغاية الإعلان عن تغيير اسم شركتنا إلى CommBox. لا تزال نفس الشركة مع نفس الأشخاص الرائعين! مجرد اسم جديد ومظهر جديد ومستقبل أكثر إشراقًا.

    قراءة القصة الكاملة

How To Create The Ultimate SaaS Product Strategic Narrative In 2021, Tips & Hacks

How To Create The Ultimate SaaS Product Strategic Narrative In 2021, Tips & Hacks

There are two primary components of a SaaS go-to-market machine. You have the strategy and the execution of the strategy. Most SaaS businesses tend to over-focus on the execution. They might use email distribution software to send out 2000 emails or pay Facebook and Google to advertise their business. There’s no doubt that the execution is essential – you need to send out emails to entice people in and promote your product to increase brand awareness.

However, some companies over-focus on this aspect, essentially just pumping more and more money into it and hoping for results. For example, they might have modest success with the first email campaign of 2000 emails, so they decide to do a new campaign, this time with 3000 emails.

Most SaaS businesses would benefit from focusing more time on the narrative strategy. When you get your SaaS narrative strategy right, incredible results follow. Suddenly, that email campaign is twice as effective without increasing the number of emails you send out. Your ads land better than before and generate increased traffic to your website. This is what we’re going to be looking at today – we’re going to tell you how to create the ultimate product narrative for SaaS business in 2021. Let’s get started!

What is a Strategic Narrative?

In its simplest form, a strategic narrative is your core message. It’s a clear and well-articulated message around your product and why people should buy it. In an organization, a strategic narrative would be a well-articulated, clear, and concise vision or strategy for the company’s future.

To put it another way; it’s a storytelling tool. Rather than using bullet points, stats, or presentations, you clearly define your strategy in a simple and easy to understand narrative.

Why Storytelling is Essential in 2021…And Every Year Before

People love stories. It’s why we read books and go to the movies. But why are they so significant to us?

No other movie captures the importance of storytelling quite like the 2003 movie Big Fish. The film follows a father, Edward, and son, Will, from when the son is a small child to when he becomes a father himself.

Growing up, Will was enthralled by his father’s fantastical stories about his adventures in life. When Will is suffering from chickenpox, Edward tells him that he was once stuck in bed for three years because his body outgrew his mind. But once his body stopped growing, he achieved some fantastic things, becoming mayor of the town, excelling in sports, and school. A giant later came to the town and started eating all the livestock, much to the citizens’ dismay who wanted to run him off with pitchforks. Edward told the giant that he was too big for the town, and he’d live a better life finding a bigger town. In his childhood, Edward met a witch. If you looked into the witch’s eye, you would see how you were going to die. Edward did look into the eye, and he liked what he saw, but he refused to tell people how his story ended. There are many more magical stories like this.

As a child, Will loves hearing his father’s stories. But when he grows up, he becomes frustrated – he realizes these are tall tales. They aren’t real, and his father has been lying to him all these years. When his father refuses to admit the stories are lies, Will decides to start investigating. On his travels, he finds out that while the stories aren’t strictly true, they all have elements of truth. The characters are real people. In the end, he understands that the stories were metaphors. They were Edward’s way of passing on the wisdom he learned in life. The witch story’s message is not to be scared of life – what will happen will happen, so enjoy your time here. The giant’s story is a metaphor for how you shouldn’t be afraid to grow and challenge yourself.

Storytelling is important for the following reasons:

Differentiating Yourself From the Competition

Your strategic message is your hook. It’s how you differentiate yourself from your competitors. Once you get your strategic narrative right, everything else about your SaaS business becomes more effortless. Designing your website, making marketing content, crafting sales decks all becomes easier.

So, now you know why you need a strategic message, let’s look at how you craft one by looking at the leading tips and hacks in 2021.

Tips and Hacks for Creating Your Strategic Message

Tips and Hacks for Creating Your Strategic Message

Tips for Getting the Message Just Right

Why

The first thing you need to do is determine why the customer should read your message. Imagine your customer scrolling through their inbox or browsing Facebook. Your email is nestled in a sea of other emails, some from your competitors. On Facebook, the user’s attention is focused on the posts from their friends and family. How do you grab their attention? Why should they click on your message above the others?

Opportunities and Risks

Present an opportunity or a risk that hooks the user in. For example, “6 out of 10 small companies are one cyber attack away from going under”. This statement is both an opportunity and a risk because it communicates:

Why Now?

So far you’ve targeted a specific customer (your ideal customer), you’ve presented them with an opportunity or risk, and now it’s time to tell them why they need to act now. Here you need to communicate what the customer will lose by not acting now.

How to Use Strategic Narratives in Sales Decks

If you’re a B2B SaaS company or even a B2C SaaS company who frequently needs to pitch your product in meetings with high-value prospects, then you need to communicate your strategic narrative in a sales deck. So, how do you do this? By telling your story with these five steps.

1.   Name a significant relevant change in the world.

For example:

Introducing a change is similar to raising a problem and then offering a solution. However, many SaaS experts argue that leading with a change over a problem is better. Why? Because a change in the world is something that is happening to everyone equally. As the company doing the selling, introducing a change creates a sense of “we’re all in this together, and we want to help you excel in keeping up with the evolutions in the market”.

2.   Communicate how there will be winners and losers

This is about introducing the stakes for inaction. Companies who fail to respond to these changes will be left behind as their competitors’ race ahead.

3.   Tease what they could achieve

In this step, you skip how to get there and tease them with the end result. Doing this forces the listeners to visualize what they can achieve – it drums up excitement for success.

4.   Tell them how your product will help them achieve success

In this part, you must drill into the specifics. Don’t be vague! Tell the listeners about the features your product has and how these features drive real results.

5.   Evidence

In the closing section of the sales pitch, you should present evidence that backs up your claim. You can use a case study of a previous project you’ve finished to completion. Again, it’s essential to be specific and use statistics that prove success. For example, how your product and its features increased the ROI of one company four times, or something similar.

Hacks for Great Stories

Hacks for Great Stories

Conflict

All great stories contain conflict. Conflict helps us understand what’s at stake if we don’t act. It’s a problem that needs to be overcome, and your product is the solution. Without conflict, there’s no reason to buy your product today – there’s no urgency and no problem that needs to be solved.

The conflict is the user’s problem. The problem could be a shift in the market or underachieving in their business goals.

Plot and Characters

If you’re using storytelling to sell your product in a more extended narrative, you need to develop the story’s characters and plot. For example, let’s say you’re telling the story of how your businesses started, complete with messages about problems you saw in the market and your desire to help customers facing a common problem. There are a couple of ways you can create more emotion in this story and make it more engaging:

Use Visual Tools

Visual tools can help bring your storytelling to life. Not only do they help your audience understand the message, but they also break up the content. When the form of content shifts from text to visual, our brains become more alert. Changes in narrative style draw more attention to the story, ensuring your audience stays focused until you’ve finished delivering your message.

Learn why customers choose CommBox for their customer communications.

Request a Demo

Sign up for our newsletter


    Surprise!
    We have rebranded blank

    Thank you BumpYard. Hello CommBox

    Say hello to CommBox.io, the intelligent customer communication center for live and automated interactions.

    We’re extremely excited to announce that we have changed our company name to CommBox. It’s still the same company with the same awesome people! just a new name, a fresh look, and a brighter future.

    Read full story
    blank