كيفية تحويل العملاء غير الراضين إلى عملاء مخلصين - أفضل 7 ممارسات

كيفية تحويل العملاء غير الراضين إلى عملاء مخلصين - أفضل 7 ممارسات

يجب على كل عمل أن يتعامل مع العملاء غير الراضين. حتى عندما تبذل قصارى جهدك لتقديم تجربة عملاء ممتازة ، فإن الواقع هو أن الأمور تسوء أحيانًا. في بعض الأحيان يكون لدى العملاء توقعات لا تكون على دراية بها ، وأحيانًا تحدث أشياء خارجة عن إرادتك. لا ينبغي أن يكون هدفك ألا يكون لديك عملاء غير سعداء ولكن تحويل عملائك غير الراضين إلى عملاء مخلصين.

يريد المستهلكون أن يطمئنوا إلى أنهم إذا واجهوا مشكلة ما ، فسيتم التعامل معها بسرعة. هذا هو السبب في أن 96٪ من المستهلكين يقولون إن خدمة العملاء عامل مهم في اختيار العلامات التجارية التي يدينون بالولاء لها. لا يتوقع العملاء منك عدم ارتكاب أي أخطاء ، لكنهم يتوقعون منك حلها وفقًا لتوقعاتهم.

التقصير في تحقيق هذه التوقعات يمكن أن يكلف عملك ، سواء من حيث المشتريات المستقبلية من هذا العميل ، وكذلك في الأعمال التجارية المستقبلية من العملاء المحتملين الذين ينقل العميل تجربتهم إليهم. لتجنب حدوث ذلك لشركتك ، دعنا نلقي نظرة على 7 طرق يمكنك من خلالها تحويل العملاء غير الراضين إلى عملاء مخلصين.

7 طرق لتحويل العملاء غير الراضين إلى عملاء أوفياء

استمع إلى عملائك غير الراضين

عندما نقول ، "استمع إلى عملائك" ، فإننا نعني أن نجعلهم يشعرون بأنهم مسموعون. لنفترض أن العميل غاضب لأن طلبه لم يصل في الوقت المحدد وكان بحاجة إليه لحدث حساس للوقت. يشعر العميل بالإحباط عندما يتصل بخدمة العملاء ويشعر بالفعل بعدم الاستماع إليه. إنهم لا يشعرون بالاستماع إليهم لأنهم طلبوا التسليم في تاريخ معين ، ولأي سبب من الأسباب ، لم يتم تلبية هذا الطلب.

غالبًا ما يكون وكلاء خدمة العملاء سريعون جدًا في تقديم حل للعميل ، مما يؤدي إلى قطع العميل بشكل فعال عندما يريدون تقديم شكوى. هذا ليس مفاجئًا. غالبًا ما يتعرض وكلاء خدمة العملاء لضغوط زمنية هائلة تشجعهم على البحث مباشرة عن حل للمشكلة والانتقال إلى المكالمة التالية. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يأتي هذا بنتائج عكسية.

لا يبحث العميل عن حل فقط ، بل يبحث عن الاعتراف بمشكلته والتحقق من صحتها ، ويتطلع إلى معرفة أن شركتك قد تعلمت من الخطأ. إذا قدمت حلاً على الفور ، فلن يحصل العميل على هذه المعلومات الأساسية التي تساعد جميعها في تخفيف إحباطه.

اجعل العملاء غير الراضين يشعرون بالاستماع إليهم من خلال السماح لهم بالتعبير عن إحباطاتهم. يمكنك أيضًا أن تكرر لهم أي إحباطات لديهم وتطلب منهم تأكيد فهمك بشكل صحيح. هذا له تأثير على إبلاغ العميل أنك منتبه وتسجيل مخاوفهم.

اسأل عن ردود الفعل

فقط 6٪ من عملائك غير الراضين سيشتكون من عملك. ظاهريًا ، قد يبدو هذا أمرًا جيدًا - فدائمًا ما يكون عدد المكالمات الغاضبة أمرًا جيدًا ، أليس كذلك؟ ليس بالضرورة. على الرغم من أن 6٪ فقط من عملائك سوف يشكون ، فإن 31٪ سيشاركون تجاربهم السيئة مع أشخاص آخرين ، و 48٪ سيتجنبون علامتك التجارية في المستقبل. فقط لأنك لا تتلقى عددًا كبيرًا من المكالمات الغاضبة لا يعني أنه ليس لديك الكثير من العملاء الغاضبين. في الواقع ، إذا كانت شركتك قد أثبتت نفسها بالفعل على أنها مناهضة للعملاء من خلال اكتساب سمعة سيئة في خدمة العملاء ، فقد تتلقى مكالمات أقل لأن عملائك غير الراضين يعتقدون أنه من غير المجدي تقديم شكوى.

تعتبر الشكاوى والعملاء غير الراضين سلبيين بطبيعتهم على عملك ، لكن هذا لا يعني أنه عليك أن تستسلم لتهزم. يمكنك استخدام العملاء غير الراضين لتقييم ما تقوم به شركتك بشكل جيد وما هو ليس كذلك. لذا ، كيف تجعل العملاء غير الراضين يتحدثون؟

بالطبع ، لا يمكنك إجبارهم على التحدث ، ولكن يمكنك منحهم الفرصة لذلك. طريقة رائعة للقيام بذلك هي من خلال استبيان آراء العملاء الذي يتم تسليمه إلى عنوان بريدهم الإلكتروني. لن يختار جميع العملاء غير الراضين إكمال التعليقات ، لكن الكثير منهم سيفعل ذلك. يريد العملاء أن يشعروا بالاستماع إليهم وهذه إحدى الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها منحهم فرصة الاستماع إليهم.

نصائح مفيدة لاستطلاعات آراء العملاء

جميع المنصات الخاصة بك مهمة

جميع المنصات الخاصة بك مهمة

لا شيء يجعل العميل أكثر غضبًا من الشعور بالتجاهل. تبدو بعض منصات الاتصال أكثر إلحاحًا وهذا يعني أننا غالبًا ما نراها أكثر أهمية. لا يمكنك تجاهل العميل في مكالمة هاتفية أو في الدردشة الحية ، ما عليك سوى الرد والرد بسرعة. ومع ذلك ، باستخدام البريد الإلكتروني أو نموذج الاتصال ، من الأسهل تبرير وضع إجابتك في مرتبة أدنى في قائمة أولوياتك. "حسنًا ، إنهم لا يتوقعون ردًا على الفور ، وهذا يمكن أن ينتظر". كم من الوقت يمكنك جعل العميل ينتظر؟ وفقًا لشركة Forrester ، اعتبارًا من عام 2018 ، كان البريد الإلكتروني لا يزال قناة خدمة العملاء الرقمية الأكثر استخدامًا حيث استخدمه 54٪ من العملاء في العام الماضي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتوقع العملاء من الشركات الرد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في غضون ساعة.

على الرغم من أن البريد الإلكتروني قديم وأقل استجابة من أشكال الاتصال الأخرى ، إلا أنه لا يزال مهمًا للغاية. وفقًا لإحدى الدراسات ، إذا كنت ترغب في إرضاء 89٪ من عملائك ، فعليك الرد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في غضون ساعة واحدة. إذا كنت ترغب في تقديم مستوى عالمي خدمة الزبائن، إذًا عليك الرد في غضون 15 دقيقة. على الرغم من هذه الإحصائيات ، فإن القليل من الشركات تعطي الأولوية للسرعة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالبريد الإلكتروني. من الشائع ملء نموذج شكوى وتلقي رسالة بريد إلكتروني بعدم الرد تفيد بأن الشركة ستعاود الاتصال بك في غضون 5 أيام عمل (أو شيء مشابه).

يجب أن يتمتع عملاؤك بنفس مستوى الخدمة بغض النظر عن النظام الأساسي الذي يختارونه. أصبح من المعروف تقريبًا أنه إذا كنت تريد أن تستجيب شركة ما بسرعة ، فعليك التغريد عليها. هذا لأن التغريدة يمكن أن يراها الكثير من الناس ، لذلك فإن الشركات حريصة على التحكم في الضرر قبل أن ينتشر. هذا أمر منطقي ، لكنه قد يترك انطباعًا سيئًا لدى العميل عن شركتك. إنه يرسل رسالة مفادها أنك "تهتم" فقط عندما تكون سمعتك على المحك وليس لأنك تريد تقديم تجربة جيدة للعملاء.

الرد بسرعة

هذا يرتبط بنقطتنا الأخيرة. يستمر العملاء في الشعور بالغضب كلما طال انتظارهم للرد. إنهم يشعرون بالفعل أنك خذلتهم ، والآن يشعرون بالقلق من أن المشكلة لن تحل. يمكن للاستجابة السريعة أن تهدئ الكثير من الإحباط وتجعل العميل يشعر بالتقدير. السرعة هي كل شيء للمستهلكين في العصر الرقمي. 90٪ من المستهلكين صنفوا الاستجابة "الفورية" على أنها مهمة أو مهمة جدًا عندما يكون لديهم سؤال حول خدمة العملاء.

إن جعل عملائك ينتظرون هو خدمة عملاء سيئة وهذا يمكن أن يكلفك عملك في المستقبل. وفقًا لإحدى الدراسات ، قال 68٪ من المستهلكين إنهم توقفوا عن التعامل مع علامة تجارية بسبب سوء تجربة خدمة العملاء.

في عالم مثالي ، لن يكون عملاؤك أبدًا غير سعداء ، ولن تحتاج إلى خدمة عملاء على الإطلاق. هذا غير واقعي ، فالمشاكل تحدث طوال الوقت لعدة أسباب. إنها الطريقة التي تستجيب بها شركتك لهذه المشاكل التي تميزك عن منافسيك. تريد إرسال رسالة إلى عملائك مفادها أنه في أي وقت يواجهون فيه مشكلة مع شركتك ، سوف تستمع إليهم وتستجيب بسرعة.

لا تخجل من المناقشات العامة

إذا أرسل لك عميل تغريدة غاضبة ، فلا تحاول التسرع في المحادثة إلى محادثة خاصة. تويتر عامة جدًا ، وغالبًا ما تشعر الشركات بالقلق من أن تغريدة سلبية ستكتسب زخمًا وتجعل شركتها تبدو سيئة. هذا هو سبب محاولتهم نقل المحادثة إلى الرسائل الخاصّة في أسرع وقت ممكن. ومع ذلك ، هذا ليس دائمًا الحل الأفضل. يُعد التعامل مع الشكوى علنًا طريقة رائعة لإظهار العملاء المحتملين كيف تتعامل شركتك مع هذه المواقف. انها تسويق خدمة العملاء الخاصة بك. إذا كان بإمكان المستهلكين رؤية تبادل كامل بين شركتك والعميل ، حيث يمكنك بنجاح تحويل عميل غير سعيد إلى عميل سعيد ، فعندئذ يمكنك فقط تأمين نفسك عملاء جدد.

كن صادقًا مع اعتذاراتك

كن صادقًا مع اعتذاراتك

لا أحد يحب الاعتذار الجوفاء. للحصول على مثال لاعتذار لم يلق قبولًا جيدًا من قبل المستهلكين ، دعنا نلقي نظرة على مثال حديث من شركة معروفة. في بليزكون في عام 2018 ، أعلنت شركة الألعاب Activision-Blizzard أنها ستعيد إصدار لعبتها الكلاسيكية المحبوبة ، Warcraft 3. كان من المتوقع أن يأتي الإصدار في وقت ما في عام 2019 وتم وصفه بأنه "إعادة تخيل" للعبة الأصلية. عرضت Blizzard المضايقين المتحمسين للعبة بما في ذلك المشاهد السينمائية المصقولة للغاية التي أعيد تصميمها والتي تركت المشجعين متلهفين لإصدار اللعبة.

تم إطلاق اللعبة في يناير 2020 ، والقول إن المشجعين أصيبوا بخيبة أمل سيكون أقل مما ينبغي. حصلت لعبة Warcraft III: Reforged على درجة 0.5 / 10 للمستخدم على Metacritic ، مما يجعلها واحدة من أسوأ الألعاب على الموقع من حيث تصنيف المستخدم. كان المشجعون غير سعداء لعدة أسباب. كانت المشاهد المقطوعة الموعودة غير موجودة ، على الرغم من أن Blizzard لا تزال تستخدمها في إعلاناتها. قامت Blizzard أيضًا بتحديث شروطها لتقول إن أي محتوى أنشأه اللاعبون سيكون مملوكًا بالكامل لشركة Blizzard ، وهي خطوة شعر اللاعبون أنها تخنق إبداعاتهم. هناك المزيد من الأسباب التي جعلت المعجبين غير سعداء ، ولكن الشيء المهم الذي يجب استبعاده هو شعور المعجبين بالإحباط وكانوا يتوقعون اعتذارًا.

إذن ، ما هو اعتذار بليزارد؟ لقد بدأ بـ: "أولاً ، نريد أن نقول إننا آسفون لأولئك منكم الذين لم تكن لديهم الخبرة التي تريدها ، ونود مشاركة خططنا لما هو قادم ،".

كان هذا غير مرضٍ للغاية للعديد من المعجبين وزاد من غضبهم. يفتقر الاعتذار إلى أي مسؤولية من جانب Blizzard ويكاد يلقي باللوم على العميل. إنه يشير إلى أن توقعات العملاء هي التي كانت هي المشكلة ، وليس أن Blizzard ارتكبت أي أخطاء.

لكي يكون الاعتذار صادقًا ، يجب أن يكلفك شيئًا ما. هذا لا يعني بالضرورة المال. قد يؤدي الاعتراف بأنك مخطئ إلى خسارة سمعتك ، ولكن من المرجح أن تكسب حسناتك مع عملائك. تحمل المسؤولية عن المشكلات التي تنشأ عندما تكون شركتك على خطأ.

تحدث مثل شخص حقيقي

لا أحد يريد أن يشعر بالغضب. يجعلنا نشعر بأننا خارج نطاق السيطرة. عندما تتعامل مع عميل غاضب ، فأنت تتعامل مع شخص يشعر بالعاطفة ويريد أن يؤخذ على محمل الجد. إذا كنت رسميًا جدًا في الاتصال ، فإنك تخاطر بإبعاد العميل أكثر.

يجب أن تكون محترمًا ولكن أيضًا غير رسمي. خاطبهم باسمهم الأول ، ولا تبدأ في استخدام المصطلحات الفنية أو إدراج سياسات شركتك. إنه ليس مفيدًا وأنت تخاطر بجعل العميل أكثر إحباطًا.

من المهم أيضًا أن تنوع كلامك وأن تكون ديناميكيًا. لا تقدم ردودًا على الأسئلة فقط لأنها تجعل العميل يشعر وكأنك لا تستمع إليه حقًا. من المقبول تمامًا تقديم ملف سلطات الجماركtفريق خدمة عمر مؤشرات عامة أو قدم لهم بعض العبارات الأساسية التي يمكنهم استخدامها. تكمن المشكلة عندما تنشئ نصًا وتطلب منه التمسك بالنص حتى عندما يثبت أنه غير ناجح. كل الأشخاص مختلفون ، وهذا يعني أنه لا يمكنك استخدام نفس النهج لجميع عملائك.

تعرف على سبب اختيار العملاء CommBox لاتصالات عملائهم.

طلب عرض توضيحي

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية


    مفاجأة!
    لقد قمنا بتغيير علامتنا التجارية

    شكرا لك BumpYard. مرحبًا CommBox

    ويقول مرحبا ل CommBox.io، مركز اتصالات العملاء الذكي للتفاعلات الحية والآلية.

    يسعدنا للغاية الإعلان عن تغيير اسم شركتنا إلى CommBox. لا تزال نفس الشركة مع نفس الأشخاص الرائعين! مجرد اسم جديد ومظهر جديد ومستقبل أكثر إشراقًا.

    قراءة القصة الكاملة

How to Turn Unhappy Customers into Loyal Customers - 7 Best Practices

How to Turn Unhappy Customers into Loyal Customers - 7 Best Practices

Every business has to deal with unhappy customers. Even when you try your best to offer an excellent customer experience, the reality is, sometimes things go wrong. Sometimes customers have expectations that you are unaware of, and sometimes things happen that are outside of your control. Your goal shouldn’t be to have no unhappy customers but to turn your unhappy customers into loyal customers.

Consumers want to be assured that if they experience a problem, then it will be dealt with swiftly. This is why 96% of consumers say that customer service is an important factor in choosing which brands they are loyal to. Customers don’t expect you to make no mistakes, but they do expect you to solve them according to their expectations.

Falling short of these expectations can cost your business, both in terms of future purchases from that customer, and also in future business from potential customers that the customer relays their experience to. To avoid this happening to your business, let’s take a look at 7 ways you can turn unhappy customers into loyal customers.

7 Ways to Turn Unhappy Customers into Loyal Customers

Listen to Your Unhappy Customers

When we say, “listen to your customers”, we mean to make them feel heard. Let’s say a customer is angry because their order hasn’t arrived on time and they needed it for a time-sensitive event. The customer is frustrated when they call customer service and they already feel not listened to. They feel not listened to because they requested a delivery on a certain date, and for whatever reason, that request hasn’t been fulfilled.

Customer service agents can often be too quick to provide a solution to the customer, effectively cutting the customer off when they want to complain. This isn’t surprising. Customer service agents are often under immense time pressures that encourage them to look straight for a solution to the problem and move on to the next call. However, this can backfire.

The Customer isn’t just looking for a solution, they are looking for their problem to be acknowledged and validated, and they’re looking to see that your company has learned from the mistake. If you just offer a solution immediately, then the customer doesn’t get these key pieces of information that all help to ease their frustrations.

Make unhappy customers feel listened to by allowing them to vent their frustrations. You can also repeat back to them any frustrations they have and ask them to confirm you correctly understand. This has the effect of signaling to the customer that you’re paying attention and making note of their concerns.

Ask For Feedback

Only 6% of your unhappy customers will actually complain to your business. On the surface, this can look like a good thing – fewer angry calls are always a good thing, right? Not necessarily. Although only 6% of your customers will complain, 31% will share their bad experiences with other people, and 48% will avoid your brand in the future. Just because you aren’t receiving a high volume of angry calls doesn’t mean you don’t have a lot of angry customers. In fact, if your company has already established itself as anti-customer by garnering a poor customer service reputation then you may be getting even fewer calls because your unhappy customers think it’s futile to complain.

Complaints and unhappy customers are inherently negative for your business, but this doesn’t mean you have to resign yourself to defeat. You can use unhappy customers to evaluate what your company is doing well and what it isn’t. So, how do you get unhappy customers to talk?

Of course, you can’t force them to talk, but you can offer them the opportunity to. A great way to do this is with a customer feedback survey delivered to their email address. Not all unhappy customers will opt to complete the feedback, but many will. Customers want to feel listened to and this is one way that you can grant them the opportunity to be heard.

Helpful Tips for Customer Feedback Surveys

All of Your Platforms are Important

All of Your Platforms are Important

Nothing makes a customer angrier than feeling ignored. Some communication platforms feel more immediate and that means we often view them as more important. You can’t ignore a customer on a phone call or in Live Chat, you simply have to respond and respond quickly. However, with email or a contact form, it’s easier to justify putting your response lower on your priority list. “Well, they aren’t expecting a reply immediately, this can wait”. How long can you make a customer wait? According to Forrester, as of 2018, email was still the most commonly used digital customer service channel with 54% of customers having used it in the last year. Additionally, customers expect businesses to respond to emails within an hour.

Although email is old and less responsive than other forms of communication, it’s still extremely important. According to one study, if you want to satisfy 89% of your customers then you should respond to emails within one hour. If you want to provide world-class customer service, then you should respond within 15 minutes. Despite these statistics, few businesses prioritize speed when it comes to email. It’s common to fill out a complaint form and receive a do-not-reply email saying the company will be back to you in 5 working days (or something similar).

Your customers should experience the same level of service no matter what platform they choose. It’s become almost common knowledge that if you want a company to respond quickly, then you should Tweet them. This is because the tweet can be seen by lots of people, so companies are eager to control the damage before it spreads. This makes sense, but it can leave the customer with a bad impression of your company. It spends the message that you only ‘care’ when your reputation is at stake and not because you want to deliver a good customer experience.

Respond Quickly

This ties into our last point. Customers only continue to get angrier the longer they have to wait for a response. They already feel that you’ve let them down, and now they feel anxious that the problem will not be solved. A fast response can quell a lot of frustration and make the customer feel valued. Speed is everything to consumers in the digital age. 90% of consumers rated an “immediate” response as important or very important when they have a customer service question.

Making your customers wait is poor customer service and this can cost you future business. According to one study, 68% of consumers said they have stopped doing business with a brand due to a poor customer service experience.

In an ideal world, your customers would never be unhappy, and you wouldn’t need a customer service operation at all. This is unrealistic, problems do occur all the time for a multitude of reasons. It’s how your company responds to these problems that set you apart from your competition. You want to send the message to your customers that any time they experience an issue with your company, that you will listen and respond swiftly.

Don’t Shy Away From Public Discussions

If a customer sends you an angry Tweet, don’t try to rush the conversation into a private chat. Twitter is very public, and businesses often worry that a negative Tweet will gain traction and make their company look bad. This is why they try to take the conversation into Direct Messages as soon as possible. However, this isn’t always the best solution. Dealing with a complaint publicly is a great way to show potential customers how your company handles these situations. It’s marketing your customer service. If consumers can see a whole exchange between your company and the customer, where you can successfully turn an unhappy customer into a happy one, then you may just secure yourself new customers.

Be Sincere With Your Apologies

Be Sincere With Your Apologies

No one likes a hollow apology. For an example of an apology that wasn’t well-received by consumers, let’s look at a recent example from a well-known company. At BlizzCon 2018, gaming company Activision-Blizzard announced they would be re-releasing their beloved classic game, Warcraft 3. The release was expected to come sometime in 2019 and was described as a “re-imagining” of the original game. Blizzard showed excited onlooker’s teasers of the game including highly polished redone cutscenes cinematics that left fans eager for the game’s release.

The game launched in January 2020, and to say that fans were disappointed would be an understatement. Warcraft III: Reforged has a user score of 0.5/10 on Metacritic, making it one of the worst games on the site in terms of user rating. Fans were unhappy for several reasons. The promised cut scenes were non-existent, despite Blizzard still using them in their advertising. Blizzard also updated its terms to say that any content created by players would be completely owned by Blizzard, a move that players felt stifled their creativity. There are more reasons fans were unhappy, but the important thing to take away is that fans felt let down and were expecting an apology.

So, what was Blizzard’s apology? It started with: “First off, we want to say we’re sorry to those of you who didn’t have the experience you wanted, and we’d like to share our plans for what’s coming next,”.

This was very unsatisfactory for many fans and only furthered their anger. The apology lacks any responsibility on Blizzard’s part and almost shifts the blame to the customer. It suggests that it’s the customer’s expectations that were the problem, not that Blizzard made any mistakes.

For an apology to be sincere, it has to cost you something. This doesn’t necessarily mean money. Admitting you’re at fault risks costing your reputation, but it’s much more likely to win you favors with your customers. Take responsibility for issues that arise when your company is at fault.

Speak Like a Real Person

No one wants to feel angry. It makes us feel out of control. When you’re dealing with an angry customer, you’re dealing with someone who is feeling emotional and wants to be taken seriously. If you are too formal with your communication, you risk alienating the customer further.

You should be respectful but also informal. Address them by their first name, and don’t start using technical jargon or listing your corporate policies. It’s not helpful and you risk making the customer more frustrated.

It’s also important to vary your speech and be dynamic. Don’t just offer stock responses to questions because it makes the customer feel like you aren’t truly listening to them. It’s perfectly acceptable to give your customer service team general pointers or offer them some key phrases they can use. The problem comes when you create a script and demand that they stick to the script even when it’s proving to be unsuccessful. All people are different, and this means you can’t use the same approach for all of your customers.

Learn why customers choose CommBox for their customer communications.

Request a Demo

Sign up for our newsletter


Surprise!
We have rebranded blank

Thank you BumpYard. Hello CommBox

Say hello to CommBox.io, the intelligent customer communication center for live and automated interactions.

We’re extremely excited to announce that we have changed our company name to CommBox. It’s still the same company with the same awesome people! just a new name, a fresh look, and a brighter future.

Read full story
blank