استخدام Telegram كقناة لخدمة العملاء - لماذا يجب عليك وكيف تبدأ

استخدام Telegram كقناة لخدمة العملاء - لماذا يجب عليك وكيف تبدأ

Telegram هي أداة مراسلة رائعة تتمتع بالكثير من الفوائد عندما يتعلق الأمر بخدمة العملاء. غالبًا ما تطغى تطبيقات المراسلة الأكبر مثل WhatsApp و Facebook Messenger على هذا التطبيق ، ولكن لا ينبغي أن يكون كذلك! لا يزال Telegram يتمتع بشعبية كبيرة مع 200 مليون مستخدم شهريًا ويخطط التطبيق لاستهداف مليار مستخدم بحلول عام 1. يحظى التطبيق بشعبية كبيرة في إيران والهند والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والبرازيل وإيطاليا وفنزويلا وروسيا وأوكرانيا وكينيا ونيجيريا. إذا كان لديك عملاء في هذه المناطق ، فإن تقديم دعم خدمة عملاء Telegram هو طريقة رائعة للذهاب إلى أبعد من ذلك لعملائك والتواصل معهم باستخدام تطبيق يثقون به.

مع تيليجرام من المقرر أن تصل إلى آفاق جديدة في السنوات القادمة ، والآن هو وقت رائع لإعداد شركتك لتقديم قناة الاتصال هذه. كلما زادت خيارات الاتصال التي تقدمها ، زادت الحرية التي يتمتع بها عملاؤك ، وستكون تجربة العملاء أفضل. مع أخذ ذلك في الاعتبار ، دعونا نلقي نظرة عميقة على Telegram وفوائدها في خدمة العملاء.

لماذا يفضل بعض المستخدمين Telegram

قبل أن ننظر في سبب كون Telegram خيارًا جيدًا لخدمة العملاء ، دعنا نلقي نظرة على سبب انتشاره. لماذا يفضل بعض المستهلكين Telegram على خدمات المراسلة الرقمية الأخرى؟

لماذا يجب عليك استخدام Telegram لخدمة العملاء

لماذا يجب عليك استخدام Telegram لخدمة العملاء

عملاؤك يستخدمونه

أصبح Telegram معروفًا باسم تطبيق المراسلة للأفراد المهتمين بالخصوصية. على الرغم من كونه مستندًا إلى السحابة ، إلا أن Telegram آمن للغاية ولم يتم اختراقه أو التورط في فضيحة خرق البيانات. هذا شيء تفتخر به الشركة. نظرًا لأنه يمكن للمستخدمين الاحتفاظ برقمهم خاصًا وليس لديهم بيانات مراسلة مخزنة على أجهزتهم ، فإنه يعتبر تطبيقًا متميزًا للأفراد جدًا.

يميل العملاء الذين يركزون على الخصوصية إلى أن يكونوا شغوفين بالتكنولوجيا وسوف يقعون في نفس فئة المستخدمين الذين يفضلون استخدام قنوات الاتصال الرقمية. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تقدم فقط Whatsapp و Facebook Messenger (نفس الشركة) ، والمستخدم ليس من المعجبين بهذه الأنظمة الأساسية ، فسيضطرون إلى الاتصال بشركتك بدلاً من ذلك. قد يعني هذا أنهم أقل رضا أو لديهم تجربة أسوأ إذا لم يكن الاتصال هو وسيلة الاتصال المفضلة لديهم.

القنوات

يتيح لك Telegram إنشاء قنوات. القنوات هي أداة يمكنك استخدامها لبث الرسائل العامة إلى قاعدة عملائك أو لتحديد مجموعات من العملاء. يمكن أن يكون هذا أمرًا رائعًا لخدمة العملاء الاستباقية حيث تريد إبلاغ العملاء بأي تحديثات أو تغييرات رئيسية في عملك. إنها أيضًا رائعة للمبيعات. يمكنك بث رسائل حول أحدث العروض الترويجية أو الخصومات وسيتلقى عملاؤك الرسالة على الفور وسيتلقون إشعارًا بذلك. على عكس WhatsApp ، سيتمكن أي مستخدم جديد من عرض سجل الرسائل بالكامل بمجرد إضافته إلى قناة Telegram. هذا أمر رائع لأنه يعني أنك لست بحاجة إلى تكرار الرسائل في كل مرة تتم فيها إضافة عميل جديد. يعد تكرار الرسائل في كثير من الأحيان محفوفًا بالمخاطر لأنه قد يشجع المستخدمين القدامى على مغادرة المجموعة إذا شعروا أنهم يتم إرسال بريد عشوائي إليهم.

من السهل الدمج

من السهل جدًا دمج Telegram مع برنامج عملك وسيسمح لك بتقديم خدمة عملاء رائعة بسهولة.

يمكنك أيضًا دمج روبوتات الدردشة الخاصة بك في Telegram لتوفير دعم العملاء على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع خارج ساعات العمل الخاصة بك. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام روبوتات Telegram لأشياء أخرى مثل:

المجموعات

يمكنك استخدام ميزة مجموعات Telegram لبناء مجتمعات ودعم ما يصل إلى 200,000 عضو. هناك العديد من حالات الاستخدام للمجموعات في إعداد الأعمال ، على سبيل المثال:

Telegram قوي ومرن للغاية لذا فإن الخيارات لا حدود لها تقريبًا. هذا ما يجعله رائعًا للشركات ، لا سيما في عالم رقمي حديث وسريع التقدم مليء بالعملاء مع جميع أنواع التفضيلات.

إنها خطوة شركة ذات تفكير متقدم

إنه عالم تنافسي للشركات في عام 2020! يتعين على الشركات أن تعمل بجد أكثر من أي وقت مضى لتمييز نفسها عن الآخرين وجذب انتباه المستهلكين. الهدف هو جذب وإثارة عملاء جدد بالمنتجات التي تقدمها والتجربة التي تقدمها وإبقاء هؤلاء العملاء سعداء حتى يظلوا معك. بالطبع ، قول هذا أسهل من فعله وهناك مئات الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها تحسين شركتك والتجربة التي تقدمها. إحدى هذه الطرق هي من خلال الابتكار.

المستهلكون يحبون التفكير المستقبلي والشركات المبتكرة. يُنظر إلى الشركات التي تستثمر في أحدث التقنيات والاتجاهات على أنها المحرك والهزازات في العالم. إنها تلهم الثقة في المستهلكين الذين يريدون تصديق أن الشركات التي يشترون منها موجودة لتبقى. الشركة التي تتحرك مع الزمن وتتبنى التكنولوجيا التي أثبتت جدواها من المرجح أن تستمر أكثر من الشركة التي تعتمد على الأنظمة التقليدية والنهج التقليدي.

من خلال دمج Telegram في ملف خدمة الزبائن، فأنت ترسل إشارات لعملائك بأنك تستثمر في المستقبل - فأنت شركة حديثة تستخدم خدمات المراسلة الحديثة! أنت تشير أيضًا إلى أنك تهتم بتفضيلاتهم وأنك استباقي في تقديم ما يريدون. فكر في الأمر ... من الرائع تقديم خدمات التكامل بين WhatsApp و Facebook Messenger ، أو خدمات الدردشة الحية ، ولكن هل هذا رائع؟ يجب عليك بالتأكيد تقديم هذه الخدمات لأن الكثير من العملاء سيرغبون في استخدامها وسوف يزيل الضغط عن موظفي الاتصال من خلال تنويع خيارات الاتصال مع العملاء. ولكن في الوقت نفسه ، لم يعد تقديم هذه الخدمات أمرًا رائعًا. أصبح المستهلكون في عام 2020 أكثر تطلبًا من أي وقت مضى. لديهم توقعات عالية ويريدون تلبية هذه التوقعات أو تجاوزها في كل مرة. يتوقع المستهلكون في عام 2020 أن يكونوا قادرين على الاتصال بشركتك على WhatsApp أو Facebook أو Live Chat. لإقناع العملاء حقًا ، يجب أن تفاجئهم. أنت بحاجة إلى تقديم أكثر مما يتوقعونه كمعيار جديد. تقديم Telegram يلبي هذا الهدف. حتى العملاء الذين لا يستخدمون Telegram اليوم سوف يرون أنها علامة على أنك ملتزم بتوفير أكبر عدد ممكن من خيارات الاتصال لدعم عملائك. إنه تسويق مجاني بشكل أساسي لشركتك.

كيف تبدأ مع Telegram

كيف تبدأ مع Telegram

لذا ، قررت تقديم دعم خدمة عملاء Telegram لعملائك ، فماذا بعد؟ أولاً ، تحتاج إلى فهم كيفية تكامل Telegram مع حلول عملك الحالية. لكي يكون دعم خدمة عملاء Telegram أكثر فاعلية ، ستحتاج إلى استخدام نظام أساسي متعدد القنوات. تعد الأنظمة الأساسية Omnichannel رائعة لمشاركة العملاء وتبسيط عملية عملك. تتجاوز فوائدها Telegram. على سبيل المثال ، باستخدام نظام أساسي متعدد القنوات ، يمكنك:

خدمة عملاء Telegram مع CommBox

الرائدة في CommBox منصة Omnichannel لديه تكامل تطبيق Telegram فيه. يحتوي الإصدار الجديد من CommBox ، الإصدار 8 ، على ميزات Telegram المتكاملة تمامًا التي تسمح للوكلاء بالرد على اتصالات Telegram من خلال ميزة البريد الوارد الذكية. هذا يعني أنه يمكن للوكلاء الرد على رسائل Telegram من داخل CommBox وأيضًا إجراء مهام أخرى مثل الرد على المكالمات وإرسال الرسائل القصيرة والتحدث إلى العملاء على Live Chat والمزيد. سيتم تنبيه الوكلاء على الفور من خلال صندوق الوارد الذكي في أي وقت يتواصل فيه العميل مع شركتك من خلال Telegram. يمكن للوكلاء بعد ذلك الاستجابة الفورية للعملاء من خلال الصندوق الذكي لحل شكاوى العملاء. سيتلقى العميل الرسالة مباشرة إلى تطبيق Telegram الخاص به.

يعمل فريقنا بجد لإضافة ميزات باستمرار إلى CommBox تعمل على تحسين تجربة العملاء والوكلاء. مع الإصدار 8 وتركيزه المتزايد على واجهة مستخدم نظيفة وقوية ، وذكاء اصطناعي قوي ، والمزيد من الميزات ، نعتقد أننا نعمل على تحقيق هذا الهدف. يعد تكامل Telegram أمرًا ضروريًا لبعض الشركات وإضافة جيدة للشركات الأخرى. نعتقد أن الشركات يجب أن تقدم أكبر عدد ممكن من قنوات الاتصال لخدمة العملاء لتلبية توقعات العملاء في العصر الرقمي.

تعرف على سبب اختيار العملاء CommBox لاتصالات عملائهم.

طلب عرض توضيحي

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية


    مفاجأة!
    لقد قمنا بتغيير علامتنا التجارية فارغة

    شكرا لك BumpYard. مرحبًا CommBox

    ويقول مرحبا ل CommBox.io، مركز اتصالات العملاء الذكي للتفاعلات الحية والآلية.

    يسعدنا للغاية الإعلان عن تغيير اسم شركتنا إلى CommBox. لا تزال نفس الشركة مع نفس الأشخاص الرائعين! مجرد اسم جديد ومظهر جديد ومستقبل أكثر إشراقًا.

    قراءة القصة الكاملة
    فارغة

Using Telegram as a Customer Service Channel - Why You Should and How to Get Started

Using Telegram as a Customer Service Channel - Why You Should and How to Get Started

Telegram is a great messaging tool that has a ton of benefits when it comes to customer service. This app is often overshadowed by the bigger messaging apps like WhatsApp and Facebook Messenger, but it shouldn’t be! Telegram is still extremely popular with 200 million monthly users and the app plans to target 1 billion users by 2022. The app is extremely popular in Iran, India, the USA, Brazil, Italy, Venezuela, Russia, Ukraine, Kenya, and Nigeria. If you have customers in these regions, then offering Telegram customer service support is a great way to go above and beyond for your customers and connect with them using an app they trust.

With Telegram set to reach new heights in the coming years, now is a great time to get your company prepared to offer this communication channel. The more communication options you offer, the more freedom your customers will have, and the better their customer experience will be. With that in mind, let’s take a deep dive into Telegram and its benefits in customer service.

Why Some Users Prefer Telegram

Before we look at why Telegram is a good option for customer service, let’s take a look at why it’s becoming popular. Why do some consumers prefer Telegram to other digital messaging services?

Why You Should Use Telegram for Customer Service

Why You Should Use Telegram for Customer Service

Your Customers Are Using It

Telegram has become known as the messaging app for privacy-focused individuals. Despite being cloud-based, Telegram is extremely secure and has never been hacked or involved in a data breach scandal. This is something the company prides itself on. Since users can keep their number private and have no messaging data stored on their device, it is considered a superior app to very private individuals.

Privacy-focused customers tend to be passionate about technology and will fall into the same category of users who prefer to use digital communication channels. However, if you only offer WhatsApp and Facebook Messenger (the same company), and the user isn’t a fan of these platforms, then they will be forced into calling your company instead. This could mean they are less satisfied or have a worse experience if calling isn’t their preferred communication method.

Channels

Telegram allows you to create channels. Channels are a tool you can utilize to broadcast public messages to your customer base or to select groups of customers. This can be great for proactive customer service where you want to inform customers of any major updates or changes to your business. It’s also great for sales. You can broadcast messages about your latest promotions or discounts and your customers will receive the message instantly and get a notification. Unlike WhatsApp, any new users will be able to view the entire message history once they are added to the Telegram channel. This is great because it means you don’t need to repeat messages each time a new customer is added. Repeating messages too often is risky because it might encourage long standing users to leave the group if they feel they are being spammed.

It’s Easy to Integrate

Telegram is extremely easy to integrate with your business software and will allow you to provide great customer service with ease.

You can also integrate your chatbots into Telegram to provide 24/7 customer support outside of your operating hours. You can also use Telegram bots for other things like:

Groups

You can use Telegram’s groups feature to build communities and support up to 200,000 members. There are several use cases for groups in a business setting, for example:

Telegram is powerful and highly flexible so the options are almost limitless. This is what makes it so great for businesses, especially in a modern and rapidly advancing digital world full of customers with all types of preferences.

It’s a Forward-Thinking Company Move

It’s such a competitive world out there for businesses in 2020! Businesses have to work harder than ever to set themselves apart from the crowd and capture the attention of consumers. The goal is to attract and excite new customers with the products you offer and the experience you provide and keep those customers happy so they stay with you. Of course, this is easier said than done and there are hundreds of ways you can improve your company and the experience you offer. One such way is through innovation.

Consumers like forward-thinking and innovative companies. Companies that invest in the latest tech and trends are seen as the movers and shakers in the world. They inspire confidence in consumers who want to believe that the companies they buy from are here to stay. A company that moves with the times and adopts proven tech is more likely to survive than a company that relies on traditional systems and a traditional approach.

By integrating Telegram into your customer service, you are signaling to your customers that you are invested in the future – you’re a modern company that uses modern messaging services! You’re also signaling that you care about their preferences and are proactive about providing what they want. Think about it… It’s great to offer WhatsApp and Facebook Messenger Integration, or Live Chat services, but is this remarkable? You absolutely should offer these services because lots of customers will want to use them and it will take pressure away from your call staff by diversifying your customer communication options. But at the same time, it’s no longer remarkable to offer these services. Consumers in 2020 are more demanding than ever. They have high expectations and they want these expectations to be met or exceeded every time. Consumers in 2020 expect to be able to contact your company on WhatsApp, Facebook, or Live Chat. To truly impress customers you need to surprise them. You need to offer more than what they expect as the new standard. Offering Telegram meets this goal. Even customers who don’t use Telegram today will see it as a sign that you are committed to providing as many communication options as possible to support your customers. It’s essentially free marketing for your company.

How to Get Started with Telegram

How to Get Started with Telegram

So, you’ve decided to offer Telegram customer service support for your customers, what next? First, you need to understand how Telegram will integrate with your current business solutions. For Telegram customer service support to be its most effective, you will want to use an omnichannel platform. Omnichannel platforms are great for customer engagement and streamlining your business operation. Their benefits go beyond Telegram. For example, with an omnichannel platform you can:

Telegram Customer Service with CommBox

CommBox’s leading Omnichannel platform has the Telegram App integration into it. The new version of CommBox, version 8 has fully integrated Telegram features that allow agents to answer Telegram communications through the smart inbox feature. This means that agents can answer Telegram messages from within CommBox and also conduct other tasks such as answering calls, sending SMS, talking to customers on Live Chat, and more. Agents will be immediately alerted through the smart inbox anytime a customer communicates with your company through Telegram. Agents can then respond instantly to customers through the smart box to resolve customer complaints. The customer will receive the message straight to their Telegram app.

Our team has been working hard to continually add features to CommBox that improve the experience of both customers and agents. With Version 8 and its increased focus on a clean and powerful user interface, strong AI, and more features, we believe we are advancing this goal. Telegram integration is crucial for some businesses and a good addition to other businesses. We believe that businesses should offer as many customer service communication channels as possible to satisfy the expectations of customers in the digital age.

Learn why customers choose CommBox for their customer communications.

Request a Demo

Sign up for our newsletter


    Surprise!
    We have rebranded

    Thank you BumpYard. Hello CommBox

    Say hello to CommBox.io, the intelligent customer communication center for live and automated interactions.

    We’re extremely excited to announce that we have changed our company name to CommBox. It’s still the same company with the same awesome people! just a new name, a fresh look, and a brighter future.

    Read full story