منصة واحدة لـ
360 ° Omnichannel
تجربة العملاء

CommBox عبارة عن نظام أساسي مفتوح تمامًا وقابل للتخصيص وآمن يمكّنك من تحسين تفاعل العملاء على جميع قنوات الاتصال باستخدام واجهات برمجة التطبيقات الجاهزة والتكوين المرن وخوارزميات التعلم الآلي المتقدمة.

فارغة

التخصيص المتقدم لنظام إدارة العملاء

تنفيذ تطبيق واحد أو سلسلة من اتصالات العملاء بسرعة
القنوات ، مثل البريد الإلكتروني والدردشة ودردشة الفيديو والرسائل القصيرة والصوت والمزيد.

منصة مفتوحة

تتيح لك منصة CommBox المفتوحة إجراء التخصيص الكامل للنظام على مستوى العميل. يمكنك إضافة وظائف JavaScript وتخصيص CSS وإعادة تصميم القوائم وإضافة خيارات وتشغيل كود JS الخاص بك واستخدام الميزات المتقدمة الأخرى.

نحن ندعم مجموعة متنوعة من عمليات التكامل والتخصيص المستندة إلى المتصفح والتي ستساعدك على تضمين وظائف CommBox بسلاسة في أنظمتك الحالية.

خارج الصندوق

لقد أنشأنا العديد من الأدوات المصغّرة مسبقًا لتضمين صندوق الوارد الذكي أو لوحة القيادة أو المحادثات من أي قناة اتصال.

يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء تطبيقات تفاعل العملاء الخاصة بك أو دمجها في أعلى منصة التطبيقات القوية لدينا لإدارة جميع اتصالات العملاء من مكان واحد.

نماذج النشر المرنة

يقدم CommBox ثلاثة نماذج نشر مختلفة
لتلبية احتياجاتك الأمنية والتجارية

فارغة

سحابة

نحن نقدم حلاً آمنًا ومُدارًا بالكامل للحوسبة السحابية سيعمل خارج الصندوق على شبكة سحابية بالكامل.
فارغة

سحابة معزولة

يمكننا إنشاء شبكة سحابية معزولة حتى تتمكن من تشغيل مجموعة العقد الخاصة بك في السحابة الخاصة بنا. هذا يسمح لك بفصل وتشفير بياناتك. تتسم عمليات التثبيت والتكوين بالمرونة والمصممة للعمل مع أي عدد من الخوادم.
فارغة

على فرضية

هل أنت مستعد للسحابة؟ لا مشكلة. يقدم CommBox نموذج نشر محليًا كاملاً ، حيث تحدد أنت فقط السياسات والإجراءات التي ستحافظ على أمان بياناتك.

واجهات برمجة التطبيقات

يتضمن CommBox واجهة برمجة تطبيقات مفتوحة تجعل من السهل توسيعه
وتخصيص ميزات ووظائف النظام.

فارغة

RESTful API

تحتوي منصة CommBox على واجهة برمجة تطبيقات RESTful كاملة تدعم تمامًا عمليات النظام الأساسي للاستعلام عن البيانات وإنشاءها وتحديثها.
فارغة

تحديثات في الوقت الحقيقي

يعرض محرك سير العمل في CommBox الأحداث للعديد من عمليات خدمة العملاء الداخلية والدعم. يمكن مراجعة هذه الأحداث والاستفادة منها بواسطة أنظمة خارجية لتلقي إشعارات في الوقت الفعلي أيضًا. يتيح ذلك تكاملًا مرنًا وسهلاً من خلال إنشاء برنامج خدمة عملاء من الدرجة الأولى سيقدره حتى فريق تكنولوجيا المعلومات لديك.
فارغة

تسجيل دخول أحادي (SSO)

يسمح CommBox بالمصادقة التلقائية للمستخدم عبر Active Directory (LDAP) ويدعم "تسجيل الدخول الصامت" من خلال مصادقة Windows.

تكامل النظام الأساسي متعدد القنوات

يمكن أن يكون دمج أنظمة مختلفة معقدًا. ولكن مع CommBox ، يتم التكامل مع تطبيقاتك الحالية بسرعة وسهولة من أجل العمل بسلاسة مع قنوات الاتصال الحالية والمستقبلية.

تكامل الاتصال ومركز الاتصال

هل أنت مهتم بدمج CommBox مع Avaya أو Cisco أو مركز اتصال آخر بدلاً من نظام CRM الخاص بك؟ هذا بسيط. باستخدام API في الوقت الفعلي ، يمكنك إضافة قنوات متعددة تلقائيًا إلى بيئة عمل مركز الاتصال الخاص بك بسهولة.

فارغة

أدوات التخصيص المتاحة

يقدم CommBox أيضًا مجموعة متنوعة من أدوات التكنولوجيا المساعدة لمساعدة وكلائك على إدارة اتصالات العملاء الخاصة بهم بشكل أكثر كفاءة. تمكّن هذه الأدوات المسؤولين لديك من تكييف النظام مع احتياجات العمل المرنة للمؤسسة وعمليات العمل وإرشادات العلامة التجارية.

فارغة

الحقول المخصصة

تسمح هذه الوحدة للمؤسسات بتعيين الحقول المخصصة التي لم تظهر من قبل ، وكذلك لتوسيع كيانات البيانات باستخدام الحقول الديناميكية. إنه يمكّن كل مؤسسة من إضافة الحقول المحددة التي تحتاجها بشكل أساسي لأغراض تحديد هوية العميل (مثل نوع الجهاز ومعرف CRM ورقم الغرفة والمدرسة التي درس فيها العميل ، وما إلى ذلك).
فارغة

التحقق من العميل

وحدة للتواصل المرن مع الأنظمة / واجهات برمجة التطبيقات الأخرى ، مما يسمح للخدمات الخارجية بالتحقق من إجراءات العميل (أي الموافقة على الدفع من خلال خدمة بطاقة ائتمان تابعة لجهة خارجية). يسمح للوكلاء بتحديد العملاء والتحقق من الإجراءات الخارجية بالتوازي مع المحادثات الفعلية مع العملاء.
فارغة

AD Smart تسجيل الدخول

تسمح هذه الوحدة بالمصادقة التلقائية للمستخدم عبر Active Directory (LDAP) ، لذلك لا يحتاج الوكلاء إلى كتابة كلمة مرور أخرى أثناء تسجيل الدخول إلى النظام. كما أنه يدعم "تسجيل الدخول الصامت" من خلال مصادقة Windows.
فارغة

التخصيص من جانب العميل

بالإضافة إلى ما يمكن الوصول إليه عبر واجهات برمجة التطبيقات القياسية ، تسمح هذه الوحدة لمسؤولي النظام لديك بإجراء التخصيص الكامل للنظام على مستوى العميل. يمكنك إضافة وظائف JavaScript وتخصيص CSS وإعادة تصميم القوائم وتشغيل كود JS الخاص بك واستخدام الميزات المتقدمة الأخرى.
فارغة

تحت الغطاء

قابلة للتحجيم بالكامل
تم إنشاء البنية التحتية القوية لـ CommBox من الألف إلى الياء ، مع قابلية تطوير رائدة في الصناعة وقنوات متعددة. تم بناء نظامنا بإمكانية التكرار العالية والتوافر لضمان عدم انقطاع اتصالاتك مع عملائك أبدًا. تم تصميم بنيتنا القابلة للتطوير للعمليات ذات الحجم الكبير.

أمان متطور
يوفر CommBox إمكانات أمان على مستوى المؤسسات تضمن التحكم الكامل في بياناتك. الأمان المضاد للرصاص لدينا مليء بالميزات التي توفر النقل الآمن للبيانات بالإضافة إلى التعرف التلقائي والتعتيم على المعلومات الحساسة ، وقائمة IP البيضاء ، وتصفية البيانات المتقدمة ، ونماذج النشر المرنة (السحابة ، والسحابة الخاصة ، والمحلية) ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.
تُستخدم منصة CommBox من قبل المؤسسات التي تطالب بمستوى عالٍ من معايير أمان المعلومات مثل البنوك وشركات التأمين وكبار تجار التجزئة والرعاية الصحية والمؤسسات الحكومية.

تعرف على سبب اختيار العملاء CommBox لاتصالات عملائهم.

طلب عرض توضيحي

مفاجأة!
لقد قمنا بتغيير علامتنا التجارية فارغة

شكرا لك BumpYard. مرحبًا CommBox

ويقول مرحبا ل CommBox.io، مركز اتصالات العملاء الذكي للتفاعلات الحية والآلية.

يسعدنا للغاية الإعلان عن تغيير اسم شركتنا إلى CommBox. لا تزال نفس الشركة مع نفس الأشخاص الرائعين! مجرد اسم جديد ومظهر جديد ومستقبل أكثر إشراقًا.

قراءة القصة الكاملة
فارغة

fbpx

One Platform for
360° Omnichannel
Customer Experience

CommBox is a completely open, customizable and secure platform that enables you to optimize customer engagement on all communication channels by using ready APIs, flexible configuration and advanced machine learning algorithms.

Advanced Customer Management System Customization

Quickly implement one application or a series of customer communication
channels, such as email, chat, video chat, SMS, voice and more.

Open Platform

CommBox’s open platform allows you to perform full-scale customization of the system at the client level. You can add JavaScript functions, customize CSS, redesign menus, add options, run your own JS code, and use other advanced features.

We support a wide variety of browser-based integrations and customizations that will help you to seamlessly embed CommBox’s functionalities into your existing systems.

Out of the Box

We have created several premade widgets for you to embed our Smart Inbox, dashboard, or conversations from any communication channel.

You can also build or integrate your own customer interaction apps on top of our robust app platform to manage all your customer communications from a single place.

Flexible Deployment Models

CommBox offers three different deployment models
to meet your security and business needs

Cloud

We offer a secure, fully managed cloud computing solution that will work out-of-the-box on an all-cloud network.

Isolated Cloud

We can create an isolated cloud network so you can run your own set of nodes in our cloud. This allows you to separate and encrypt your data. Our installation and configuration processes are flexible and designed to work with any number of servers.

On-premise

Are you ready for the cloud? No problem. CommBox offers a complete on-premise deployment model, in which only you decide the policies and procedures that will keep your data safe.

APIs

CommBox includes an open API that makes it simple to extend
and customize system's features and functionalities.

RESTful API

CommBox's platform has a complete RESTful API that thoroughly supports the platform operations for querying, creating and updating data.

Real-time Updates

CommBox's workflow engine exposes events for many internal customer service and support processes. These events can be reviewed and utilized by external systems to receive real-time notifications as well. This enables flexible and easy integration creating first-class customer service software that even your IT team will appreciate.

Single Sign-on (SSO)

CommBox allows automatic user authentication via Active Directory (LDAP) and supports "silent login" through Windows Authentication.

Omni-channel Platform Integration

Integrate different systems can be complex. But with CommBox, integration with your existing applications is done quickly and easily in order to work seamlessly with your current and future communication channels.

CRM Integration

CommBox integrates directly with existing customer service software and CRM systems to provide a unified desktop environment that your agents will be delighted to use. Taking customer engagement to the next level using an omni channel approach, integration of new channels is done quickly and easily. Your CRM system will be automatically updated when a new channel is added. The CRM integration includes our Smart Inbox, intuitive softphone-like controls, conversation tabs, screen pop for digital channels, automatic interaction, and more.

Contact and Call Center Integration

Interested in integrating CommBox with your Avaya, Cisco, or other contact center instead of your CRM system? That’s simple. Using our real-time API, you can automatically add multiple channels to your contact center work environment with ease.

Available Customization Tools

CommBox also offers a variety of assistive technology tools to help your agents manage their customer communications more efficiently. These tools enable your administrators to adapt the system to the organization's flexible business needs, work processes and branding guidelines.

Custom Fields

This module allows organizations to set custom fields that have not previously appeared, as well as to extend the data entities using dynamic fields. It enables each organization to add the specific fields it needs mainly for customer identification purposes (e.g. device type, CRM ID, room number, school where the customer studied, etc.).

Customer Verification

A module for flexible interfacing with other systems / APIs, allowing external services to verify customer actions (i.e. approve the payment through a third-party credit card service). It allows agents to identify customers and verify external actions in parallel to the actual conversations with the customers.

AD Smart Login

This module allows automatic user authentication via Active Directory (LDAP), so agents do not need to type another password while logging in to the system. It also supports "silent login" through Windows Authentication.

Client-side Customization

Beyond what is accessible via standard APIs, this module allows your system administrators to perform full-scale customization of the system at the client level. You can add JavaScript functions, customize CSS, redesign menus, run your own JS code, and use other advanced features.

Under the Hood

Fully Scalable
CommBox’s robust infrastructure was built from the ground up, with industry-leading and omnichannel scalability. Our system was built with high redundancy and availability to ensure that your communications with your customers will never be interrupted. Our scalable architecture was designed for high volume operations.

High-end Security
CommBox offers enterprise-grade security capabilities that ensures full control of your data. Our bulletproof security is packed with features that offer secure transport of data as well as automatic identification and obfuscation of sensitive information, IP whitelisting, advanced data filtering, flexible deployment models (cloud, private cloud, and on-premise), and much more.
The CommBox platform is used by organizations that demand high level, information security standards such as banks, insurance companies, large retailers, healthcare and government organizations.

Learn why customers choose CommBox for their customer communications.

Request a Demo