عصر الإنتاجية في التواصل مع العملاء

عصر الإنتاجية في التواصل مع العملاء

CommBox الرائد منصة متعددة القنوات للمحادثات AI أعلنت مؤخرًا أنها تشهد تحسنًا كبيرًا في بيانات قاعدة عملائها حيث وصل عصر الإنتاجية بالفعل للعديد من الأشخاص في جميع أنحاء العالم بسبب تفشي الوباء حيث أصبحت الشركات وموظفوها منتجين كما لم يحدث من قبل.

تسبب جائحة الفيروس التاجي بلا شك في اضطراب واسع النطاق في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مما أثر على اقتصادات العالم ، وبالطبع على صحة الأفراد. ومع ذلك ، يتمتع الناس بمرونة ملحوظة ولديهم طريقة للتكيف مع هذه التحديات. من نواحٍ عديدة ، أدى الوباء إلى طريقة جديدة وشرعية للتواصل تكون أكثر إنتاجية وهي بالتأكيد موجودة لتبقى.  

العمل عن بعد يحث الشركات على أن تصبح أكثر كفاءة في التعامل مع اتصالات العملاء

على مدى العقود القليلة الماضية ، كان هناك زحف بطيء نحو العمل عن بعد. كانت شركات التكنولوجيا من أوائل الشركات التي بدأت في نقل الموظفين من المكاتب إلى المنازل. ومع ذلك ، كان العمل الجماعي عن بعد غير مطروح على الطاولة بالنسبة لمعظم الشركات لعدة أسباب. يعتقد الكثير من الناس أن التكنولوجيا لم تكن موجودة تمامًا أو أن الناس أقل إنتاجية عند العمل من المنزل. حسنًا ، فيروس كورونا هز الأمور.

أدى العمل عن بُعد إلى تسريع تحول اتصالات العملاء من الاتصالات الهاتفية إلى العمليات الرقمية والأتمتة نظرًا لأن الشركات أرادت أن تصبح أكثر كفاءة مع فرق أصغر ، والعمل من المنزل دون ضوضاء في الخلفية كما كان من قبل أثناء استخدام الاتصالات الهاتفية التقليدية.

"اليوم ، تحول معظم عملائنا بالفعل نحو نموذج WFH (نموذج العمل من المنزل) واستخدموا بنجاح بيئات مراكز الاتصال الرقمية القائمة على المنزل. يمكننا أن نرى بوضوح اتجاه نمو العمل عن بعد في الأشهر العشرة الماضية كاستجابة حتمية لتفشي الوباء. مع مرور الأيام ، يمكننا بلا شك أن نوضح أن هذا "الوضع الطبيعي الجديد" من المتوقع أن يستمر ؛ ونظرًا لأن العمل عن بُعد في اتصالات العملاء أكثر كفاءة في القنوات الرقمية والرسائل ، لم يكن أمام العملاء خلال هذا العام خيار بدلاً من قبوله كمعيار جديد للحصول على الخدمة قال إيلي إسرائيلوف "لا يبدو أنهم سيقبلون بأقل من ذلك بعد الوباء ، إنه باقٍ" كومبوكس الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة.

يعمل عن بعد على ترقية رضا العملاء 

يبلغ العمال عن بعد عن مستويات أعلى من الرضا الوظيفي ويشعرون بإحساس أكبر بالانتماء عند مقارنتهم بنظرائهم في المكاتب. لا ينبغي أن يكون مفاجئًا أن العمل عن بُعد يقدم بعض الفوائد المهمة للموظفين. لم يعد عليهم تحمل أوقات تنقل طويلة أو التنازل عن التوازن بين العمل والحياة ، من بين أمور أخرى. أدى التحول إلى العمل عن بعد إلى موظفين أكثر سعادة ، والموظفون الأكثر سعادة أكثر إنتاجية وكفاءة ، ويضيفون قيمة أكبر إلى الأعمال.

تقل احتمالية مغادرة العمال عن بُعد للشركة ، وبالتالي يصبحون أكثر خبرة. يصبحون خبراء في الصناعة والشركات. وجدت إحدى الدراسات الاستقصائية أن الشركات التي تقدم العمل عن بعد لديها معدل دوران للموظفين أقل بنسبة 25 ٪ من تلك التي لم تفعل ذلك.

"البيانات لا تكذب أبدًا ، يمكننا رؤية الأرقام كل يوم. إنتاجية الوكيل آخذة في الارتفاع ، ومعدلات رضا العملاء آخذة في الارتفاع ، كل ذلك بفضل منهجية العمل عن بعد التي أجبرتنا ، من نواح كثيرة ، على أن نكون أكثر إنتاجية وتكريسًا من نواح كثيرة لعملنا ". وأكد إسرائيلوف.

وأضاف إسرائيلوف أن: "الأرقام موجودة في كل مكان وتؤيد بشدة نموذج WFH من حيث الإنتاجية. هنا في CommBox ، نخدم جميع القطاعات ، وإليك بعض الإحصاءات التي توصلنا إليها مؤخرًا:

العملاء مستعدون على الإطلاق لخدمة العملاء عن بُعد التي ثبت أنها قابلة للتطبيق

وأضاف إسرائيلوف: "كان التحول إلى وظائف دعم العملاء عن بُعد جاريًا بالفعل قبل فيروس كورونا ، لكن الوباء أدى إلى تسريع وتيرته بشكل كبير.

Chatbotsالمدعومة بالقفزات التكنولوجية في الذكاء الاصطناعي والأتمتة ، أصبحت الآن أقوى من أي وقت مضى. يمكن لروبوتات الدردشة استكشاف المشكلات الشائعة وإصلاحها ومعالجة طلبات العملاء البسيطة والمعقدة في بعض الأحيان بسهولة ، الآن أكثر من أي وقت مضى عندما يتم نسخها احتياطيًا بمساعدة إنسان عند الحاجة من أجل توفير تجربة العميل النهائية خلال الرحلة بأكملها. أصبح العملاء على دراية متزايدة ببرامج الدردشة الآلية ويسعدون باستخدامها. ويرجع ذلك جزئيًا إلى زيادة عدد المشاهدين وجزئيًا لأن التحدث إلى روبوتات المحادثة أصبح أسهل بكثير نظرًا لأن الشركات تبذل قصارى جهدها ، ويمكنها إنشاء تفاعلات آلية تشبه البشر. "

فرق دعم العملاء العاملة عن بعد مزدهرة أيضًا. نظرًا لأن الدردشة المرئية أصبحت الآن أكثر شيوعًا من أي وقت مضى ، أصبح عقد اجتماعات الفريق أو التواصل مع الزملاء أمرًا سهلاً وخاليًا من الاحتكاك. أصبح عمل موظفي خدمة العملاء من المنزل أمرًا روتينيًا للعديد من الشركات ، وقد ثبت أنه فعال للغاية. مع اعتياد الموظفين على العمل عن بُعد ، نرى أن العملاء في كثير من الحالات يعتادون على حل المشكلات من خلال المراسلة أو الدردشة المرئية.

الشاغل الرئيسي للعديد من الشركات هو ما إذا كان وكلاء خدمة العملاء عن بُعد يؤثرون سلبًا على تجربة العملاء. حسنًا ، لا يفعلون ذلك. يشعر العملاء بالراحة في التحدث إلى الوكلاء البعيدين ومن المحتمل أنهم فعلوا ذلك بالفعل منذ سنوات ، حتى لو لم يدركوا ذلك. في بيئة خالية من الإلهاء ، يكون الوكلاء أكثر قدرة على إعطاء اهتمامهم الكامل للعملاء. يعمل ذلك على تحسين تجربة العميل ويضمن إغلاق التذاكر بسرعة. 

المصدر: www.prweb.com

تعرف على سبب اختيار العملاء CommBox لاتصالات عملائهم.

طلب عرض توضيحي

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية


    مفاجأة!
    لقد قمنا بتغيير علامتنا التجارية

    شكرا لك BumpYard. مرحبًا CommBox

    ويقول مرحبا ل CommBox.io، مركز اتصالات العملاء الذكي للتفاعلات الحية والآلية.

    يسعدنا للغاية الإعلان عن تغيير اسم شركتنا إلى CommBox. لا تزال نفس الشركة مع نفس الأشخاص الرائعين! مجرد اسم جديد ومظهر جديد ومستقبل أكثر إشراقًا.

    قراءة القصة الكاملة

The Age Of Productivity In Customer Communication

The Age Of Productivity In Customer Communication

CommBox the leading AI conversational omnichannel platform has recently announced that it experience a significant improvement in its customer base data as the age of productivity arrived already for many worldwide due to the pandemic outbreak where companies and their employees just come to be productive like never before.

The coronavirus pandemic has undoubtedly caused widespread disruption across the world, impacting the world economies, and of course, individual health. However, people are remarkably resilient and have a way of adapting to these challenges. In many ways, the pandemic has ushered in a new and legit way of communication that is more productive and definitely is here to stay.  

Remote Working Urge Companies To Become More Efficient In Handling Customer Communications

Over the last few decades, there was a slow crawl towards remote working. Tech companies were some of the first to start moving employees out of offices and into homes. However, remote mass working was still off the table for most companies for several reasons. Many people believed that the tech wasn’t quite there or that people are less productive when working from home. Well, coronavirus shook things up.

The remote working accelerated the shift of customer communication from telephony to digital and more automation processes since companies wanted to become more efficient with smaller teams, and work from home without background noises like before while using the traditional telephone communication.

“Today, most of our customers have already shifted towards WFH Model (work from home model) and have successfully utilized home based digital contact center environments. We can clearly see the trend of remote working growing in the last 10 months as an inevitable response to the pandemic outbreak. As the days go by, we can undoubtedly clarify that this “new normal” is expected to continue; and since remote working in customer communication is more efficient in digital channels and messaging, customers during this year had no choice rather than accepting it as the new standard to get service. it doesn’t seem that after the pandemic they’ll settle for less, it’s here to stay,” said Eli Israelov CommBox CEO.

Remote Working Upgrades Customer Satisfaction 

Remote workers report higher levels of job satisfaction and feel a greater sense of belonging when compared to their office-worker counterparts. It should come as no surprise that remote working offers some significant benefits to employees. They no longer have to suffer long commute times or compromise on work-life balance, among other things. The shift to remote working has led to happier employees, and happier employees are more productive, efficient, and add more value to the business.

Remote workers are also less likely to leave the company, and therefore becoming increasingly experienced. They become industry and company experts. One survey found that companies that offered remote work had 25% less employee turnover than those that didn’t.

“Data never lies, we can see the numbers every single day. Agent productivity is on the rise, customer satisfaction rates are up, all thanks to the remote working methodology that forced us to be, in many ways, much more productive and devoted in many ways to our work.” Israelov confirmed.

Israelov added that: “The numbers are everywhere and are very much in favour of the WFH model in terms of productivity. Here at CommBox we serve all verticals, here are some statistics we recently came up with:

Customers Are Ever Ready For Remote Customer Service That Has Proven To Be Viable

Israelov added that: “A shift to remote customer support functions was already well underway before coronavirus, but the pandemic has dramatically sped it up.

Chatbots, supported by technological leaps in AI and automation, are now more powerful than ever before. Chatbots can troubleshoot common issues and address simple and sometimes even complex customer requests with ease, now more than ever when it backed up with the help of a human being when needed in order to provide the ultimate customer experience through the entire journey. Customers are becoming increasingly familiar with chatbots and are happy to use them. This is partly due to increased exposure and partly because chatbots are now much easier to talk to as companies are doing the best, they can create humanlike automated interactions.”

Remote working customer support teams are also thriving. With video chat now more common than ever before, holding team meetings or connecting with colleagues is straightforward and frictionless. Having customer service staff work from home is now routine for many companies, and it’s been proven to be highly effective. As employees got used to remote working, we see that customers in many cases are getting used to solving problems through messaging or video chat.

The primary concern for many companies is whether remote customer service agents negatively impact customer experience. Well, they don’t. Customers are comfortable talking to remote agents and have likely already been doing it for years, even if they don’t realize it. In a distraction-free environment, agents are better able to give their full attention to customers. This improves the customer experience and ensures that tickets are closed quickly. 

Source is: www.prweb.com

Learn why customers choose CommBox for their customer communications.

Request a Demo

Sign up for our newsletter


    Surprise!
    We have rebranded blank

    Thank you BumpYard. Hello CommBox

    Say hello to CommBox.io, the intelligent customer communication center for live and automated interactions.

    We’re extremely excited to announce that we have changed our company name to CommBox. It’s still the same company with the same awesome people! just a new name, a fresh look, and a brighter future.

    Read full story
    blank